mods on Accord CF4

Hahahahaa...fobs...y need to get so many a/c filter at once ?

1 filter can use how many km ?

Check this out
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116003

17x7.5 offset 52....used.....selling RM10,000....hahhahaa.....really idiot gonna buy it !~

Check this out

17x7.5 offset 52....used.....selling RM10,000....hahhahaa.....really idiot gonna buy it !~

Wow Mugen Rim!
Leon using this rim at his CL7.
At Singapore Brand New almost RM8000 without cap & tyre...

anyone here interested with DC5 Integra TYPE-R Rims?
especially for accords owners (PCD 114.3 x 5 Holes)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/202865-specially-for-honda-only.html

http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=3107

Item is in Shah Alam, Bro AJA know's me.

anyone here interested with DC5 Integra TYPE-R Rims?
especially for accords owners (PCD 114.3 x 5 Holes)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/202865-specially-for-honda-only.html

http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=3107

Item is in Shah Alam, Bro AJA know's me.

only aja know meh???

haha!!! mrbear, howz ur turbo vtec???

bro dollah,... aiyo,... in HK 2nd hand mf10 more expensive than sg brand new,... huhuhu!!!

i chked in the mugen catalog,... 4lug mugen rim,... largest is 16",...
mf01 i think,... the one bro suah's green cf4 is having,... that also ringan giler,...

Check this out

It says New Taiwan Dollar NT$ 20,000, so it's about RM2k+ loh.

siapa got driver seat's power window's motor? i need one, mine getting weak. mechanic says carbon inside almost finish....

fobs: bro, got my sms or not?

siapa got driver seat's power window's motor? i need one, mine getting weak. mechanic says carbon inside almost finish....

oh,... got got,... dunno what i was doing ystd,... saw and forgot,...

tmrow i chk for u,... coz the four doors belonging to my kawan,... the rear motor already used,... the front ones should still be there,...

It says New Taiwan Dollar NT$ 20,000, so it's about RM2k+ loh.

oh, NT,... i wonder why hongkie wanna quote in taiwan money,...
haha! if 2k,... grab quick,... !!!

if 10k,... huhuhuuuuu,... buy new ones,...

huhiuhhi.. Bro FOBS.. how r u?? i think ar, the DC5 rims suits u la.. cun.. ngam ngam..

car ok, just change gearbox. kong d. hehe.. auto d best

preparing the car for Hypertune n Shift on February

KERETA magazine issue coming out this February 2008!

huhiuhhi.. Bro FOBS.. how r u?? i think ar, the DC5 rims suits u la.. cun.. ngam ngam..

car ok, just change gearbox. kong d. hehe.. auto d best

preparing the car for Hypertune n Shift on February

KERETA magazine issue coming out this February 2008!

keep us updated once ur honda or any mmber's honda come out in magazine,,.. u know lah, i seldom buy mags,...

huhuhuuuu,...

dc5 rims kah??? my knuckles lack of one lug bro,... and the other three are at wrong location,... hehehe!!!

fobs: both front motor? each door has it own motor right?

yup bos,... all doors got their own individual motor,...

like 5efte and bien said those mugen rims are really syiok... RM2k only ka... quite cheap la. leon's had to use huge spacers to fit those rims on his CL7... demn syiok... seeing leon's CL7 is really something... i guess u know from where the motivation came from for aja, 5efte and me (sadly budget does not allow me to get one now)

guys,
wanna service my car. who can sell me motul oil?

During lunch time, u can slow2 drive to JFA Sunway there. There sell few. ..or else pm 5efte or Avant. Both sells Motul now.

hwaaaaaa.. that nite i was playing on the mrr2 around running between 17+ - 21+ kmh :burnout: ,one stupid modified toyota seg with super black tinted glass with trd sticker on the back suddenly move out from the middle lane into the third lane in front of me.. he was overtaking a lorry on the middle lane.. my instinct straight away told me that at that speed i was at swerving into the 1st lane would leave me spinning or even worse overturn, turning into the middle lane would be dead melekat on the lorry bontot.. to the right would be divider and tiang lampu.. my highbeam light i turned on..:hmmmm: my only choice was the toyota seg butt.. i could hear the tires screeching as the toyota butt got closer and bigger.. on my mind was "oh shit there goes my euro r torneo front ":afraid: .. then it happenned... we made contact, but as my white fairy slowed down, the toyota accelerated and moved into the middle lane in front of the lorry.. i was then next to the toyota where i signalled the driver to get down to be given a piece of my mind and fist:motz: .. he quickly cabut under the overhead bridge.. i stopped my car by the road shoulder and inspected my car.. amazingly, only the edge of my number plate box got shaved off, and the toyota left a bit of paint on my grille which wiil come off with polish..phew:marchmellow:

1 more thing.. more and more cars nowadays dont have their third brake lights.. some only got 1 light on the left or right.. sigh