mods on Accord CF4

Hahaha...dont said like that la bro...geli ...

kahkahkah.. sorry la but bro bulet said " really want to see mah " a bit manja mah..:biggrin: :rofl:

tnite TT!!!

anybody wanna convoy from "pusat bandaraya"??? me now in jln raja laut,... cikai "4star" hotel, looks like 1/4 start to me,... cheetttt!!!

hahhaaaa!!! if i dun come online, sms me at 0123306543,.... coz the wireless tak kuat in the room,... hafta come up to bisnes centre (got awek cun cun kaw kaw chun receptionist alone) here,...

FOOhh!! RECEPTIONIST!!! WHERE??? WHERE?? bro fobs which hotel la u staying now.. i teman u go bisnes centre.. hehehe

mugen meter CF/CL
http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e72124552

Accord CF/CL mugen grill
http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f57987984

got an accord CG9 for sale in MT... design similar to the accord type R. googled CG9 and got a link to hondaswap.com

info
Accord CF1 Diesel 105 96-98

Accord CG4 Coupe 2,0 147 98-
Accord CG2 Coupe 3,0 V6 200 98-
Accord CH1 Type R 2,2 iR 212 99-
Accord CG8 1,8 iS 136 99-
Accord CG9 2,0 147 99-
Accord CH5 5-türer 1,6 116 99-
Accord CH6 5-türer 1,8 136 99-
Accord CH7 5-türer 2,0 147 99-
Accord CH8 5-türer 2,0 TDI 105 99-

website
http://hondaswap.com/general-tech-maintenance/need-some-help-trim-names-19759/

kahkahkah.. sorry la but bro bulet said " really want to see mah " a bit manja mah..:biggrin: :rofl:

FOOhh!! RECEPTIONIST!!! WHERE??? WHERE?? bro fobs which hotel la u staying now.. i teman u go bisnes centre.. hehehe

i m at citrus hotel in jln rj laut,...
u??? bisnes center??? i think we go health center better still,... hahaha!!!!

got an accord CG9 for sale in MT... design similar to the accord type R. googled CG9 and got a link to hondaswap.com

info
Accord CF1 Diesel 105 96-98

Accord CG4 Coupe 2,0 147 98-
Accord CG2 Coupe 3,0 V6 200 98-
Accord CH1 Type R 2,2 iR 212 99-
Accord CG8 1,8 iS 136 99-
Accord CG9 2,0 147 99-
Accord CH5 5-türer 1,6 116 99-
Accord CH6 5-türer 1,8 136 99-
Accord CH7 5-türer 2,0 147 99-
Accord CH8 5-türer 2,0 TDI 105 99-

website
http://hondaswap.com/general-tech-maintenance/need-some-help-trim-names-19759/

the rear look like s84/86 ah??? mana got same with accord euro??? if i am not mistaken,... the accord euro is CH1,... the type R,... look like a rafaga,... or similar to the old h.city,...

Where's everyone ?

Not saying the CL/CF gang.....but all the ppl......

Yesterday......damn quiet at the showhouse.......

Local ppl all disappeared....but many singaporean cars around town......

locals go spore vacation,...
spore ppl come here main-main,...

siapa got CL1 absorbers? i need a set :)

where u disappear bro,... u could come join tt yesterday,... got flea market, yahoo auction, etc,... from the car trunk of h.city, etc,...

me and cat also added 5ps to our rides,... hehe!!!

mugen meter CF/CL
http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e72124552

Accord CF/CL mugen grill
http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f57987984

http://img291.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/6/5/1/4/tarochop-img600x450-1198388397dsc03798.jpg

bro sendai,... cuba get this one, can??? rm250 total can get??? try and see,...

go for the mugen grill la.

i can't agree more he he he

bro,... lama x jumpa,...
highway putrajaya-kl straight giler,... bring ur subaru to tt lahhhh,... 10mins reach liao,... haha!!!

yup, bro sendai,... tolong beli grille tu,... then i can ditch my imitation one,... haha!!!

design-wise the CH1, CG8 and CG9 don't look as good as the CF4. interior i think the same...

ehsean, jester u guys should have come last nite... almost got a drag session CF4 kahwin vs EG9 kawin

design-wise the CH1, CG8 and CG9 don't look as good as the CF4. interior i think the same...

ehsean, jester u guys should have come last nite... almost got a drag session CF4 kahwin vs EG9 kawin

ya la brader. got your sms tapi too tired to join la.

anyway, only almost got drag session la isnt it? didn't happen la ha ha ha ha

hehehe. Tak jadi cause Eg kahwin malu2 lak!. The funniest things were ramai pulak yang nak offer jadi jockey CF4 kahwin.

fortunately, on the way balik drag dgn wira tebo at Section 26 Proton. Faizal jadi referee!. kekeke

when next TT? got to fix my car before i can join
aja: do you still have CL1 absorbers?

next TT... friday nite kot... weh ehsean wat happened to ur CF4? CL1 oem sus... u can get from 5efte if he wants to sell la...

drag CF4 kawin vs wira turbo... i was the referee for the starting only... my GD8 couldn't even smell the smoke... the two cars left the scene too fast hehe...

anyway i really like that wira's exhaust sound... macam mau makan orang bunyi nya har har har... but H22A triumphed rite aja?

ada gambar for the CG accord? does it look like the CH1 i posted last time???

ya la brader. got your sms tapi too tired to join la.

anyway, only almost got drag session la isnt it? didn't happen la ha ha ha ha

i lagi cham,... drag alone,... cant find the entrance to the new hiway,...
zoom to sri kembangan, puchong, sg besi, back into town,... cheet! waste 1 hour,...

hehehe. Tak jadi cause Eg kahwin malu2 lak!. The funniest things were ramai pulak yang nak offer jadi jockey CF4 kahwin.

fortunately, on the way balik drag dgn wira tebo at Section 26 Proton. Faizal jadi referee!. kekeke

EG9 malu kah? that car damn nice, should be damn fast also looking at the engine bay,...

cat77 very fast volunteer jadi jockey cf4 kahwin ooooo,...

aja punya dampers sitting in his cf4 kahwin mahhh,...
ehsean,... look for bro dollah,... he got goodies,... but u must pujuk pujuk him to sell lorrrr,...

next TT... friday nite kot... weh ehsean wat happened to ur CF4? CL1 oem sus... u can get from 5efte if he wants to sell la...

drag CF4 kawin vs wira turbo... i was the referee for the starting only... my GD8 couldn't even smell the smoke... the two cars left the scene too fast hehe...

anyway i really like that wira's exhaust sound... macam mau makan orang bunyi nya har har har... but H22A triumphed rite aja?

whose wira is that???
juz ajak from the roadside punya kah???

GD8 not bad lorrr,... as i said,... one trailed me on hiway from tg malim-kl,...
but when i WOT, he left behind far far away,...

f20b dohc,... 4th gear seems not much power,... maybe coz speed/revcut already engage at abt 170km/h,.... kah???

hehehe. Yeah..u are right. H22AR (or the driver! kekeke). rocks aka batu2!!

Menang by few cars i guess.

..and thw wira sound bunyi wastegate macam machine gun!! kekeke

The funniest things was that time while doing 180kmh, i still holding my pedal waiting him to come and later side by side full throttle again!.

That wira sure pissed-off one lor !. sure after this mods kaw2!!

But GD8 also fast mar. Yesterday while cruising JB-KL PLUS got 1 GD8 follow & cucuk me lor.

Respect!:adore:

Absorber dah tak ada. No stock now. Even myself guna CF4 absorber now.

Can ask 5efte to sell for you.

EG9 malu kah? that car damn nice, should be damn fast also looking at the engine bay,...

cat77 very fast volunteer jadi jockey cf4 kahwin ooooo,...

aja punya dampers sitting in his cf4 kahwin mahhh,...

whose wira is that???
juz ajak from the roadside punya kah???

f20b dohc,... 4th gear seems not much power,... maybe coz speed/revcut already engage at abt 170km/h,.... kah???

Cat77 of course the 1st person to offer as a jockey lah!. hehehe

That wira just ajak at the Proton traffic jer..since that time the 4 lane road was empty and both of us stopped the front lane. So , jadik la!.

F20B 4th gear weak cause Vtec gearing more on low-end and midrange. SO top and above tak banyak power yang tinggal la. One way to try is to redline at 3rd (Overdrive) and once dah redlined cepat2 change to 4th gear. U will notice that it tooks very2 slow to move more after that. That explain why JDM meter all sampai 180kmh jer.! Silap haribulan Waja or Neo boleh duduk belakang!

That explain why JDM meter all sampai 180kmh jer.! Silap haribulan Waja or Neo boleh duduk belakang!

duk depan kottt,... haha!!!

if bypass the speed/rev cut,... then ada power lebih or not?

or at 170++ the ecu already prepared to cut off???

fobs... u can tapau neo no prob la... even a VTS can do that... personal experience... for the cutoff thingy... i think the car will go on and on until it hits the limiter... when the limiter is reached the fuel will be cut n ur car will slow down. if you keep hitting the limiter the engine speed will tendang2 one... very tak syiok...

kesian aja... when we were travelling from kuantan to KL last time he had to stick to 170-180km/h only because my car can't go beyond 180km/h. but really la... this CF4 really syiok one... at 180km/h it does not feel fast at all la... in a GD8 it's completely different... at 120 pun rasa laju

weih... that CG9 looks the same as the accord type R minus lips n spoiler. engine 2.0 SOHC VTEC. it is priced higher than the local CF9

fobs... u can tapau neo no prob la... even a VTS can do that... personal experience... for the cutoff thingy... i think the car will go on and on until it hits the limiter... when the limiter is reached the fuel will be cut n ur car will slow down. if you keep hitting the limiter the engine speed will tendang2 one... very tak syiok...

kesian aja... when we were travelling from kuantan to KL last time he had to stick to 170-180km/h only because my car can't go beyond 180km/h. but really la... this CF4 really syiok one... at 180km/h it does not feel fast at all la... in a GD8 it's completely different... at 120 pun rasa laju

weih... that CG9 looks the same as the accord type R minus lips n spoiler. engine 2.0 SOHC VTEC. it is priced higher than the local CF9

i didnt rasa tendang,... only rasa like already climb up ceiling,...

anyway, lunchtime masuk strut and iridiums,... so will tambah abt 5.258732 PS rite???

aiyo,... lobang area byk minyak,... but the old plug head kering,...
according to my pomen kawan,... later got time have to change rubbers,...

bro, u buy cg9, later wanna find parts in chop shop pun tarak,... haha!!!
local cf9 price very low coz too many in the market,... cf0 cf9,... i think locals call it s84 and s86,...

letz buy cf4 camber kit in bulk,...
sape mau???

can ask the kawans in jepun to tapao back,...