mods on Accord CF4

nahhh... i'm still holding my purchase la fobs... i'm waiting until march - Apr - June. or even after the 2008 olympics... we'll see

if selling 100k, super bargain,... then terus beli,... bawak ke tt,... hehehe!!!

geng, u guys bought the spark plug d??.. well i actually checked around b4, h22a would be ik20. f20b oso same.. but denso part finder singapore is the ik20l for h22a n f20b.... malaysia denso site dun have f2ob or h22a, so nearest is sg.. i checked thailand oso but if i remember clearly tarak our car spec oso..just thought u guys might wanna know..

aja said h22a use the ik20,... f20b use the ik16,... i think,...

he can get, juz let him get it for us,...

Yup..H22A...because i also use denso iridium power IK20 for my car.I bought 4 pcs for rm160 3 months ago...if im not mistaken.The apek that sold me the plug said sale...so terus angkat..

How come yours is much cheaper by RM20?.
All those sunways kedai are selling around RM190-RM200!

hehe,... snow white gonna come roam the streets of KL,...

wait for super tt,...

mdk1...come la to this super TT. really wanna see u mah... last tuesday ive went to kulim for work, forgot ur company which one hehehe...

ohhh.. dont get me wrong, i dont mean not to let our bro aja get it.. by all means let bro aja get it for u guys, he went to all the trouble to check it for us.. thanks bro aja.. only want to share the little bit i know with u guys .. only trying to be helpful...hehe..

mdk1...come la to this super TT. really wanna see u mah... last tuesday ive went to kulim for work, forgot ur company which one hehehe...

ya lah bro mdk1, come la.. then i can see ori torneo cl1.. lagipun bro bulet miss u like crazy.. hehehe.. cabut:burnout:

anyway guys... some update on the items that i'm letting go (sadly)

booked items
- complete euro R interior (seats/panels/gear console)
- tanabe underbrace
- mugen front strut bar
- CF bonnet
- aircond filter
- euroR front grill
- TEIN EDFC (complete with motors n wiring)
- TEIN flex
- unbranded rear strut bar

available items
- Torneo rear end + lip + spoiler (must swap with ur accord rear end) - RM700
- right dark (AS3) rear passenger window panes + left (tinted) - RM200
- dark (AS3) rear windshield + wiper motor + rear dash + controller - RM850
- euroR sideskirts - RM300 (left side got cacat but repaired oredy)
- 5-lug knuckles set + 17" rims (must swap with ur existing rims + knuckles)
- a set of SM4 floor mats - RM70 (used for less than a year)

i'll bring the booked items during the big TT inside the boot of the GD8 that will be driving. i'll be the photographer during the TT

bro faisal, dun be sad, soon u will have a cl7 underbrace, strut bar, etc etc..

bro faisal become cameraman ka? cameraman must supply at least 2 nice chicks for posing wor.. hehe

hahaha.. bro fobs now in kl.. cursing in his hotel room cos the farking wifi there got charges.. they charge rm 57 per hour, kanina the money suckers... walau eh, can buy two bottle of atfz1 and still have change for lunch.. had small tt with him last nite.. bro fobs ask me to send regards to u all.. hehehe

abg faisal, that mean we kena bring the payment this super TT ka????..... Next year can kot????.....hehehe

Mr fairy,
TT tak ajak yek???? Gua boring gile last night.....last2 went to puchong watch mat rempit play kejar2 with polis n rela.....gile la nowsday kids....

abg faisal, that mean we kena bring the payment this super TT ka????..... Next year can kot????.....hehehe

Mr fairy,
TT tak ajak yek???? Gua boring gile last night.....last2 went to puchong watch mat rempit play kejar2 with polis n rela.....gile la nowsday kids....

woohhhh, bro cat, i tot u balik kampung or something, didnt see ur post oso.. anyway last nite oso quite late la.. next time i call u la k.. hehehe..

these days mat rempit memang berani.. if only they could use that energy to do something good then our malaysia will be a better place..

Selamat hari raya AidilAdha, Merry x-mas, Happy New Year to all!
CL7 is very tempting! I'll stay with CF4.

Fob, any new mod on your ride?

How come yours is much cheaper by RM20?.
All those sunways kedai are selling around RM190-RM200!

Maybe price dah naik bro aja...i bought it 3 months ago.But i can check the price at the shop i bought it..Kot kot ada stock lama kan....

Sorry la bro.This TT cannot join la.Got family holiday at Langkawi.Maybe next time.btw, i work at Showa Denko Kulim..kilang cikai jer.

ya lah bro mdk1, come la.. then i can see ori torneo cl1.. lagipun bro bulet miss u like crazy.. hehehe.. cabut:burnout:

Hahaha...dont said like that la bro...geli ...

tnite TT!!!

anybody wanna convoy from "pusat bandaraya"??? me now in jln raja laut,... cikai "4star" hotel, looks like 1/4 start to me,... cheetttt!!!

hahhaaaa!!! if i dun come online, sms me at 0123306543,.... coz the wireless tak kuat in the room,... hafta come up to bisnes centre (got awek cun cun kaw kaw chun receptionist alone) here,...

Where's everyone ?

Not saying the CL/CF gang.....but all the ppl......

Yesterday......damn quiet at the showhouse.......

Local ppl all disappeared....but many singaporean cars around town......