design-wise the CH1, CG8 and CG9 don't look as good as the CF4. interior i think the same...
ehsean, jester u guys should have come last nite... almost got a drag session CF4 kahwin vs EG9 kawin
ada gambar for the CG accord? does it look like the CH1 i posted last time???
ya la brader. got your sms tapi too tired to join la.
anyway, only almost got drag session la isnt it? didn't happen la ha ha ha ha
i lagi cham,... drag alone,... cant find the entrance to the new hiway,...
zoom to sri kembangan, puchong, sg besi, back into town,... cheet! waste 1 hour,...
hehehe. Tak jadi cause Eg kahwin malu2 lak!. The funniest things were ramai pulak yang nak offer jadi jockey CF4 kahwin.
fortunately, on the way balik drag dgn wira tebo at Section 26 Proton. Faizal jadi referee!. kekeke
EG9 malu kah? that car damn nice, should be damn fast also looking at the engine bay,...
cat77 very fast volunteer jadi jockey cf4 kahwin ooooo,...
when next TT? got to fix my car before i can join
aja: do you still have CL1 absorbers?
aja punya dampers sitting in his cf4 kahwin mahhh,...
ehsean,... look for bro dollah,... he got goodies,... but u must pujuk pujuk him to sell lorrrr,...
next TT... friday nite kot... weh ehsean wat happened to ur CF4? CL1 oem sus... u can get from 5efte if he wants to sell la...
drag CF4 kawin vs wira turbo... i was the referee for the starting only... my GD8 couldn't even smell the smoke... the two cars left the scene too fast hehe...
anyway i really like that wira's exhaust sound... macam mau makan orang bunyi nya har har har... but H22A triumphed rite aja?
whose wira is that???
juz ajak from the roadside punya kah???
GD8 not bad lorrr,... as i said,... one trailed me on hiway from tg malim-kl,...
but when i WOT, he left behind far far away,...
f20b dohc,... 4th gear seems not much power,... maybe coz speed/revcut already engage at abt 170km/h,.... kah???