mods on Accord CF4

flycicak said:
Juz wondering guys, iam not driving a CF4 but using a f20b engine, what motor oil brand da best ? semi or fully syn? thx!!

use semi syn will do, or just use motul 4100 turbolight 10w40..cost around RM96. No need to waste money on full syn which will cost double of that.

amdfaisal said:
very hard to snap photo la... the car demn fast heheh... H22A maaa. the spoiler is quite high la... like goal post a bit... reminded me of DC2R spoiler...

sato,
haiyo... these policemen ahh... sometimes they want money only. really ashamed o them... bulan puasa summore.

there are good guys of course. i settled all my summons in KK. handed over summon letter plus appeal letter to get discount. instead of 100 i paid 70. two summons so RM140. the policeman was quite nice to me... really salute him la.

H22A where gor so fast meh!. hehehe

Honda plant visit Melaka 18th November?. Anyone joining?..cause i'm going. Pay RM25 onli

aja said:
Honda plant visit Melaka 18th November?. Anyone joining?..cause i'm going. Pay RM25 onli

I want to go!! hu hu hu:cry_smile: I already homesick here.. Missed my baby

honda plant visit... interested but 18 nov it's like one month from now. cannot confirm la since my work is quite unpredictable. i can only confirm 1 week in advance.

otherwise i book one place now and if i can't make it someone can replace me. ok aja... one place for me then. i'll pay u RM25 when i get back or if u need me to transfer RM25 to you ASAP just inform me.... eh u r going too rite aja...

dzulx,
how long is the training? you said 3 months rite last time. this means that u r going to celebrate eid over there? me too i miss my ride... only one more week to go but 1 week using trains and buses... really miss the comfort of driving

CL1 Sifus..

How much timing belt? what brand? I found greedy timing belt here.. Is it okay??

Need feed back.. thanks..

edddial,
in motortrader a guy is selling a CF3 facelifted version. maybe can try to call him to exchange grill and also rear end heheh.

i called him just now but the comm was quite bad. he is in vietnam and coming back tonite.

rm79k Silver, facelifted version very rare t/top cond., airbags, EPS 17" japanese enkei rims, aura HID, 7"eclipse touch screen dvd player, 012-667 7887 (Loc. Sunway)

http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s36376407..

front body kit

about rm280 la if convert... but the problem is that seller will not ship to mesia le. or can u persuade him to do so dzul??

crxr... u should ask aja our guru besar for the factory visit

dzulx said:
http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s36376407..

front body kit

amdfaisal said:
edddial,
in motortrader a guy is selling a CF3 facelifted version. maybe can try to call him to exchange grill and also rear end heheh.

i called him just now but the comm was quite bad. he is in vietnam and coming back tonite.

rm79k Silver, facelifted version very rare t/top cond., airbags, EPS 17" japanese enkei rims, aura HID, 7"eclipse touch screen dvd player, 012-667 7887 (Loc. Sunway)

Maybe thats the one I saw in Sunway last Friday.

nksc said:
sato..u bought dat mugen loop exhaust new or secondhand??

i think da policemen stopped u bcoz they interested in ur car la..hahah

Brand new la.....exhaust if used ar....hard to find whether it's in good condition or not woo....

That policeman.....not interested in my car la....but they mistaken my car with other car.....and since they had stopped me.....they have to find something to talk about....hehehe....that's what i think ~

dzulx said:
CL1 Sifus..

How much timing belt? what brand? I found greedy timing belt here.. Is it okay??

Need feed back.. thanks..

Dzulx,

Wah greedy timing belt ker? Rare item!
How much is it convert to RM?

CL1 engine is using 2 timing belts, short belt for waterpump & long belt for cam & crank pulley likes evo 4,5 & 6 engine.

Last time I bought RM280 for long belt grade A & RM150 for short belt grade A.

5efte said:
Dzulx,

Wah greedy timing belt ker? Rare item!
How much is it convert to RM?

CL1 engine is using 2 timing belts, short belt for waterpump & long belt for cam & crank pulley likes evo 4,5 & 6 engine.

Last time I bought RM280 for long belt grade A & RM150 for short belt grade A.

Wah timing belt also got Grade A.B, C.... like telor ayam Tesco liek this!!.

Anyway, did anyone triee Tesco cofee before?. the one cost RM3.60per bottle. Very2 sedap la. Can tried for those never try.

Bad news for those still interested to join the Honda factory visit.

No more empty place. Have to wait last minute if got last minute cancellation. TQ

aja said:
Wah timing belt also got Grade A.B, C.... like telor ayam Tesco liek this!!.

Anyway, did anyone triee Tesco cofee before?. the one cost RM3.60per bottle. Very2 sedap la. Can tried for those never try.

Iyolah Aja....

How`s ur brother Amar?????

CL7 for sale..anyone?

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b70829695

CF4 2.0VTS..

http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g45794568

CD6..

http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g45801914

CF4 torneo Sir-T s-package(semi leather seats)

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k38059975