mods on Accord CF4

i thought NGK PZFR6F-11 and Iritop 7 BCPR7E were 2 different spark plug type?

maybe the pzfr is stock one..and bcpr is recommended one coz bcpr is iridium..

nksc,

are you studying there? I think RM60-RM80 would be a nice price for the grill. It should fit my Accord CF4 right?

The tail lamps look like Torneo to me. I have those (converted to Torneo rear end). The lamps a little scratch. This one should be Torneo's:
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h44965529

Are you coming back anytime soon?

dat one is accord wagon tail lamps..same like above u posted rite??

sorry,im not coming back until march next year...

u searching torneo rear@tail lamps?

nksc said:
i thought NGK PZFR6F-11 and Iritop 7 BCPR7E were 2 different spark plug type?

maybe the pzfr is stock one..and bcpr is recommended one coz bcpr is iridium..

Don't know la. Because it's different, I want to find out whether it's the right one for my ride.

From NGK Australia site:
Spark Plug Part No.
------------------------- --------------
Recommended Plug PZFR6F-11 Iridium Option ZFR6FIX-11
What is the different between Iritop 7 BCPR7E and ZFR6FIX-11?

ic..on the internet they said bcpr is good if u always press pedal(high rpm) cos it is colder plug than the pzfr...but then u have to find the correct gap size for it..

lets wait for sifu2 to answer..

nksc said:
dat one is accord wagon tail lamps..same like above u posted rite??

sorry,im not coming back until march next year...

u searching torneo rear@tail lamps?

It's different, the one you post is Accord. It's different than Torneo's. I'm looking for Torneo tail lamps.

nksc said:
ic..on the internet they said bcpr is good if u always press pedal(high rpm) cos it is colder plug than the pzfr...but then u have to find the correct gap size for it..

Thats true, but the gap differ I think. Because I should use between 1.0-1.1mm. On the bcpr's box state something in Japanese then 0.6mm. Not sure if it actually described about the gap or the thickness of the neddle looks part.

Should it be pretty late there in Japan? Like 4-5am or so? Which part of Japan are you?

yep..i thought u wanna find accord lamps..this one is torneo`s..

http://page12.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/p66494416

nksc said:
yep..i thought u wanna find accord lamps..this one is torneo`s..

http://page12.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/p66494416

Yup, that's the right one. I actually need all rear lamps (including both on bonnet). How much is that one btw?

In March, are you coming back for good? With your ride & 40' containers? Any Malaysian (in Japan) at your location coming back soon?

here 4 am already..one hour quicker than msia..im in niigata prefecture..a student..

dat one is about rm100..sumtimes they sell one by one..sumtimes all in a set..

yup,march coming back for good..with my ride&container..maybe share with my fren..

this url contains torneo`s tail lamps..but got also tersesat accord wagon lamp(da one set u posted)..

http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%c8%a5%eb%a5%cd%a5%aa&cat=2084197986&auccat=2084197986&acc=jp&f=0x92&alocale=0jp&mode=1

The one you posted just now, can you help to check if it's all in a set or just individual?

Do you know if it's safe to post to Malaysia or so? I wonder how much would it be, let say for the grill (Accord) in my previous post. Another part to worry is the tax.

What is your ride?

edddial,

the grill surely can fit ur car... if there is another one i'm interested. for currency conversion you can use this url http://www.xe.com/ucc/

nksc,
since ur coming back in march next year, can i really ask u to buy some things and tumpang ur kontena... i'll pay la of kos.

kind of interested with this euro R front bumper + lip posted bu dzul.
http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s36376407

dzul... if u can ship this bumper + lip Ok gak...

tiptronic = steptronic = multimatic = automatik = semi slick heh hehh hehhh

btw selamat berpuasa dan selamat menyambut deepavali dan hari raya aidilfitri

pembetulan!!!!!

btw kepada abang abang kete power, pemilik pemilik CF4 kami di CRD mengucapkan selamat berpuasa dan selamat menyambut deepavali dan hari raya aidilfitri ahaksssss........

edddial said:
The one you posted just now, can you help to check if it's all in a set or just individual?

Do you know if it's safe to post to Malaysia or so? I wonder how much would it be, let say for the grill (Accord) in my previous post. Another part to worry is the tax.

What is your ride?

actually there are 2 sets of torneo`s lamps sell by 2 ppl..but they selling them one by one(1st to 3rd row)...

i dunno if its safe to post to msia,but i`ve posted tamiya models to my bros before and luckily arrived safely..heheh.

my ride is integra sir-g..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b48/aircommand/hondaOwnersClub012.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b48/aircommand/hondaOwnersClub011.jpg

euro r is my fren`s..

amdfaisal said:
edddial,

the grill surely can fit ur car... if there is another one i'm interested. for currency conversion you can use this url http://www.xe.com/ucc/

nksc,
since ur coming back in march next year, can i really ask u to buy some things and tumpang ur kontena... i'll pay la of kos.

kind of interested with this euro R front bumper + lip posted bu dzul.
http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s36376407

dzul... if u can ship this bumper + lip Ok gak...

can can..no prob..

one of my fren here also interested with dat euro r bumper+lip..hahah..his ride is torneo 1.8 vts auto..
in my uni there r 4 msia students using torneo..lol

btw slamat berpuasa&selamat hari raya aidilfitri..and hepi deepavali..