mods on Accord CF4

nksc said:
if its yahoo auction can la..but if the thing expensive dunno la can or not..i`m now having money crisis..:shocked:

the real problem is how to send back to msia..imo maybe can..but dunno la how much..my fren sent back dvd/vcd/cd player..quite heavy..he paid rm150+ for the posting cost..

Just wondering how about we share container with you when you are going back to malaysia in march? Maybe we can ask you to bring back big items like rim/body kits carbon bonnet etc?? How bout that? It is much cheaper there of course. Maybe would spend a little bit for your profit? The problem is payment solution. How to transfer money to Japan. Anybody can propose one solution.

to transfer money can use maybank...my dad got one time sent money to me..same like `furikomi` in japan..maybank charge about rm30 like dat aa..

White Euro R CL1 spotted, whose car? whose? LDP heading towards Sunway, hehehe

got to be ali mamak... dono la if that's really him... don't really know that guy... taking pix while driving eh... kena saman kang

nksc said:
can can..:X-:

Okay set aa?? haha my dream of getting carbon hood is just a step away.. next step earn some more money.. hak hak.. by the way mate.. my yahoo id is dzulxx at yahoo.. add me please.. we can talk some more.. huk huk huk.. In that case guys, how bout stop dreaming about standard body kit.. how bout change to Ks speed..

http://www.ks-speed.net/index_02.html --> aero parts --> accord..

hak hak hak...drooling

ehsean said:
White Euro R CL1 spotted, whose car? whose? LDP heading towards Sunway, hehehe

that must be the ttdi guy. damn nice conversion with mugen titanum mufflers.

ar....conversion from CF4? no wonder looks a bit different from this real CL1 i saw in Singapore 2 months ago. kekekek

while in singapore u didn't check out price of honda parts ke? for some reasons, some car parts over there are cheaper (i checked out KONI abs before)...

I'm going singapore in NOV.....any suggestion where to find those accesories shop ar ?

But going with parents and a gang of ppl.....so....i doubt that i will be free to source parts.... :(

later in future why dont we konvoi to spore and visit those accessories&parts shops..huhuhu..

So, whoever want to go for minum2 this saturday/sunday night, pm me.!

nksc,

ur friend with torneo received the euro r lip oredy or not? if yes... can ngam or not?

aja,
saturday nite sure kenot for me heheh... will be somewhere above eastern europe. for sunday nite... i will call u. after taraweh la... moreh

not yet,still waiting for da lip to arrive..when u`ll be back in msia?hari raya ka??

accord euro r left fender..

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f45114920

CL1, CF4 rear chamber arm to arm..

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m30698025

accord euro r suspension kit..

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m33518571

accord rear callipers&rotors..

http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d65373526