mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
mohd,
tiptronic -> manual or tiptronic -> tiptronic gak?

flycicak most of us here 4AT la

tiptronic brother,but bad news, 2 time changed the A/T g/box.ememem
got somebody to become a members.

Jxx 212
CF4- SiR
look like aja (CL1) colour.

Happy Deepavali and Selamat beramal pd 10 malam terakhir Ramadhan.

nksc,

ur frien torneo so cannot use that bumper la. tat's for accord. if he wants to convert to accord front end then that's a different story la..

pm me the details on hw to proceed with the purchase

amdfaisal said:
nksc,

ur frien torneo so cannot use that bumper la. tat's for accord. if he wants to convert to accord front end then that's a different story la..

pm me the details on hw to proceed with the purchase

amdfaisal,my fren already got da front lip la..he bid for the price the seller wanted so he won...actually only front lip dat one..not including the bumper(on the last pic)..the bumper is just `imej hiasan`...

if the front lip cant fit with his torneo`s bumper then i`ll ask him to sell to u..

irmohd said:
hello guys? CF4 in Kuala Terengganu, watting for change the g/box

hehehehe. Auto Gearbox problems. Penyakit keturunan masyarakat Honda & CF4 masa kini!!

I'm abit confused here.....

Dzul in japan.....and nksc also in japan ???

Regarding the auction ar....can someone in japan bid for us and send those parts to us ar ? If can...then i can find the link and send to u guys in japan lor ~

Whoever interested.

Maybe after Raya, i'm arranging 400-500m friendly drag with our fellow friend Wira/Satria Evo1-3...as per last time. Pending confirmation from other side only. Maybe 2-3 Wira/Satria Evo will be joining.

Whoever wanna join just bring your ride la. Don't worry, kalah pun tak apa. Stock car ma!! .hehehehe

I found the rear spoiler for CF4....the original one la...with lights on each edge ! That one if i buy ar.......how to connect the light ar ?

And is Mugen wing for CF4 same as those for EK ?

Sato said:
I'm abit confused here.....

Dzul in japan.....and nksc also in japan ???

Regarding the auction ar....can someone in japan bid for us and send those parts to us ar ? If can...then i can find the link and send to u guys in japan lor ~

if its yahoo auction can la..but if the thing expensive dunno la can or not..i`m now having money crisis..:shocked:

the real problem is how to send back to msia..imo maybe can..but dunno la how much..my fren sent back dvd/vcd/cd player..quite heavy..he paid rm150+ for the posting cost..

waa aja,drag race..so interesting..i hope vtec will win..huhuhu

No worries la....i'm in financial crisis also...hahaa...

Juz wanna know if you can help only for the bidding and delivery to ur address.

Somehow i'm also looking at some hk website where they sell those CL1 parts. If i find those link..i post up la.....so if u think u can help me.....then we can talk further details.....

hello folks!

check this out

http://www3.youtube.com/watch?v=lB7zwYCZcaY

and this. looks like some chinese guys racing on uk roads

http://www3.youtube.com/watch?v=Ts48v8HTrA4

nksc said:
actually there are 2 sets of torneo`s lamps sell by 2 ppl..but they selling them one by one(1st to 3rd row)...

i dunno if its safe to post to msia,but i`ve posted tamiya models to my bros before and luckily arrived safely..heheh.

my ride is integra sir-g..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b48/aircommand/hondaOwnersClub012.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b48/aircommand/hondaOwnersClub011.jpg

euro r is my fren`s..

Wahh nice torneo euro r.. Come back and join us.. Hak hak more and more Cl1/CF4 population.