mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
aja... long time no see... change engine yupp... the best solution. can go faster

Yer la, me bz looking around for passo/bbon seats fro my myvi, cause really cannot tahan the stock seats. Really make my body in pain la. So worst made in Malaysia seats!!

Luckily yesterday found 1 Passo seats..complete set. Problem solve!.:regular_smile:

Anyway, when are u coming back?. Can TT la after that cause this year i'll be celebrating my raya in Subang Jaya only!

ehsean said:
change to normal H22A also good enough, hehehe, below 5k, ho ho

As per Malaysia Boleh spirit, i can be done with lots of modification!! hehehe

aja said:
Yer la, me bz looking around for passo/bbon seats fro my myvi, cause really cannot tahan the stock seats. Really make my body in pain la. So worst made in Malaysia seats!!

Luckily yesterday found 1 Passo seats..complete set. Problem solve!.:regular_smile:

Anyway, when are u coming back?. Can TT la after that cause this year i'll be celebrating my raya in Subang Jaya only!

waa aja,myvi also wanna full upgrade like ur euro R??:shocked:

the passo seats include back seat also?? how much did u spend for those seats??

will arrive in KLIA on 22/10 la... 23/10 have to go to sunway pick up my advan RG and then go to the tyre shop in shah alam. 24... raya...

TT after raya ka??

anyway what is the difference between passo seats and local myvi seats ah??

nksc said:
waa aja,myvi also wanna full upgrade like ur euro R??:shocked:

the passo seats include back seat also?? how much did u spend for those seats??

Trade-in my 2 months new myvi seats...just top-up RM190. hehehehe

Full set of front & rear. Complete.

No upgrading, but just changing for better health.

amdfaisal said:
will arrive in KLIA on 22/10 la... 23/10 have to go to sunway pick up my advan RG and then go to the tyre shop in shah alam. 24... raya...

TT after raya ka??

anyway what is the difference between passo seats and local myvi seats ah??

passo/boon seats exactly as pic & color below. Different in term of design & material. Passo seats is just a normal seats like other japanese seats. More comfortable. Nothing special.

23rd wanna pickup your rg rims...i can go with u la. I'm still around S. Alam during that day.

amdfaisal,u r using dc5 seats rite??when wanna upgrade to evo8 mr@9 seats??later if upgrade can sell to me cheap cheap eh..heheh..wanna put in my integra la..

waa..raya pon still wanna TT ??better go convoi to anyone`s open house..can eat free..hahah

amdfaisal.....the RG rims sent where to spray ar ? then not combi of white and blue lor ????

the guy said that he would do his best to conserve the blue lining... i sincerely hope that he can do it le... otherwise my advan RG will only be white heheh champ white

in malaysia is it difficult to find new rims such as volk racing ce28 @ te37 or P1 racing or oz racing F1 etc. ?where to find them aa?wanted to buy volk ce27 but not enuff money la..next year will coming back to malaysia..thought to buy them in malaysia instead in japan..

spoon rims..59000 yen..about rm1800..15 inch,offset +45 pcd 114.3 4 holes..

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f50966205

in malaysia of kos u can find those rims... the question is... can you find the money... a fren bought a set of work emotion 17" fr 6k brand new... so CE28, TE37... the price should not differ too much la...

desmond regamaster ka... if on EK sure ngam heheh... for accord... need at least 16"... 17" better heheh... 18" the best har har har

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=116970

euro R floor mats... RM350... wanted to buy these things before but what the heck... don't really need them

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=111251
euro r hafkat

yeap..big cars like accord better find 16 inch above for rims..but if integra how aa?does it look nice?huhuh

are work emotion rims light??my fren said work rims heavier than other rims..dunno la true or not..

14k ka for euro r hafkat..very expensive woo..btw anybody here using euro r steering?

for integra you have the reference already... DC2 type r... 16"

eh this morning while walking to the office saw this accord type R. looks chun oso la especially the rear end. very rare la here... most of the cars here are peugeots, renaults, citroen la... too european for my taste heheh

DC2 type r if 98 spec standard 16",but the debut model (96 spec) standard just 15"..

u saw accord type r??dat one available only in europe rite?hmm many european cars eh there..if european cars i like golf GTI or new audi A4..new bmw 3 series look weird laa..