mods on Accord CF4

waa..advan RG..nice rim..how much aa the RG costs??btw those RG new or secondhand?

used la of course... new sure must jual arse hole la heheh... eh nksc... that's ur integra ke that u put as avatar?

Yeah....Advan RG in white with blue lining is the best seen so far....

Today....saw a new civic 2.0 with 18" rims....wua....my 17" already lowered my pick up speed.....18".....crawl ar ?

not sure la. ehsean you kena saman ka? a friend's friend driving toyota wish (cbu) with factory installed tinted glass, if not mistaken got 'ticket'. No excuse even factory installed. So he changed all.

i think the operation sill start next year but normally we can argue if we are using JDM cars will factory-fitted dark rear windscreen...

amdfaisal said:
i think the operation sill start next year but normally we can argue if we are using JDM cars will factory-fitted dark rear windscreen...

If they wanna listen to ur explanations......hehehe.....i doubt they won't if they wanna carry out this operations....

They might say ur HID is illegal also...hahaha...

amdfaisal, yesterday I saw one CF4 white color. I tought it's you, can't be bcoz u r oversea. Plat number Johor anyway. Last weekend saw another silver CF4, plat WPAxxxx at Giant Sect 13.

yo guys..

got 1 euro r grill for sale in yahoo auctions.

http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n46697618

quite old though..

amdfaisal said:
used la of course... new sure must jual arse hole la heheh... eh nksc... that's ur integra ke that u put as avatar?

oo..used pon if still cun ok wat..

dat avatar eh..not my car la..mine yes integra,but not type r..just sir-g..no money lah for type r..:cry_smile:

How come japan dun have ebay ar ? They only got this yahoo auction website....

The problem is....most japanese seller will not ship the stuff internationally !

If got ebay japan version sure nice la....too bad noler..! :(

dzulx said:
yo guys..

got 1 euro r grill for sale in yahoo auctions.

http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n46697618

quite old though..

dzulx,
that one euro r grille ka? I thought there should not be any horizontal silver line. Or maybe I'm wrong?

dzulx,

not euro r la that grill...

edddial,
seems that CF4 are getting more n more common heheh.. wait til the iranians sell their CF4... this time facelifted version (tail lites similar to accord euro R). or was it this CF4 u saw edddial? saw it once in sunway but didn't quite catch the plate number. busy searching for tyre shop to get my advan rg repainted heheh

amdfaisal,
r u back in town or still oversea? I think the one you mentioned is the red color. Those I saw is silver & white CF4. Both rear end is Accord just like ours before conversion.
The Iranian CF4 is F20B SiR right? I can't check the previous links how your advan rg looks like. Post picture here la.
Got any buyer for your DC5 rims? My pocket kering, else I sure buy from you.

edddial said:
dzulx,
that one euro r grille ka? I thought there should not be any horizontal silver line. Or maybe I'm wrong?

its torneo euro r..

Guys anybody needs nuckle??

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k35294827

its not original.. Brand name phase..

dzulx said:
its torneo euro r..

Guys anybody needs nuckle??

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k35294827

its not original.. Brand name phase..

dzulx,

i'm looking for Accord EuroR front grille, err.. reasonable prize one la. :shades_smile:

That knuckle is for rear or front? Can fit CF4? How much? If not mistaken if front then it's not compatible. Tested by amdfaisal.

Are u already in Japan?

front euro r knuckles wont fit CF4 SiR, SiR-T or VTS... drive shaft kenot ngam one... have to change engine to H22A then only can ngam

Change engine is better..... rather than change the knuckle alone. hehehe