mods on Accord CF4

I think JDM car data can be requested by local SCs... I think Kosmo Kars have data for the civic RS while the SC where aja went for his car's checkup, shared auto has the proper data for CL1...

not very sure though

amdfaisal said:
I think JDM car data can be requested by local SCs... I think Kosmo Kars have data for the civic RS while the SC where aja went for his car's checkup, shared auto has the proper data for CL1...

not very sure though

Agree. Suppose all Honda authorised Sc has a dignose equipments that link directly to the pc. This pc is online with the Honda japanese car maintenance website.

That what i noticed last time when i dignose my CL1 engine.

aja said:
Agree. Suppose all Honda authorised Sc has a dignose equipments that link directly to the pc. This pc is online with the Honda japanese car maintenance website.

That what i noticed last time when i dignose my CL1 engine.

May i know where is that SC ? I really need to send my car there to have my problematic car fixed. Now...my car....when i step on the accelerator pedal.....rpm goes quite slower than b4....and the sound.......weird sound....more like subaru engine sound....u get what i mean ? It juz doesn't sound rite.....

shared auto SC is in TTDI jaya shah alam. from the crossroad near the projet n stadium go to the direction of TTDI jaya... then go stret... u will pass shell station and another one i don't remember what.

then there is a small industrial zone on ur right. at the traffic lite turn right to the industrial area... shared auto is in that area.

kosmo kars is in Glenmarie industrial area. don't recall the name though. u can try calling them 03-55695259

Dzul...
while in jap... do ask for the price of replacement springs for TEIN flex... N1 services TEIN for RM400 a piece. In seri kembangan a guy is doing the same thing for RM100++ only

amdfaisal said:
shared auto SC is in TTDI jaya shah alam. from the crossroad near the projet n stadium go to the direction of TTDI jaya... then go stret... u will pass shell station and another one i don't remember what.

then there is a small industrial zone on ur right. at the traffic lite turn right to the industrial area... shared auto is in that area.

kosmo kars is in Glenmarie industrial area. don't recall the name though. u can try calling them 03-55695259

Dzul...
while in jap... do ask for the price of replacement springs for TEIN flex... N1 services TEIN for RM400 a piece. In seri kembangan a guy is doing the same thing for RM100++ only

Faisal,

N1 charged RM400 to service 1 Tein??..if like this better buy CL1 absorber la.

Even though car my corner senget2 a bit, at least so far so good (for me).

Sato,

Actually any Honda Sc can do. Since u are staying around Ipoh, i think there is one Honda Sc at GreenTown there. (nearby the hospital)

Faisal,

About the CL1 door trims, once u come back later pls remind me.

not planning to go to N1 la for service... RM400... demn expensive. CL1 suspension is not the solution for the time being la since it does not lower the car up to my expectation heheh...

need the lowered looks braders... can tangkap aweqs or lengluis...

Greentown where got hospital ar ?

Got honda SC mer ? Unbelievable.....Ipoh ppl also dunno ! Hahhaa....

Or u r saying the hospital besar ar ?

Today open front bonnet...found out the brake oil is darkening.....and i think the oil spilt out also....from what i remember...i had the engine bay washed....everything clean....now brake oil there got spilt oil sign.....leak ar ?

It's a new brake reservoir.....

Amdfaisal....i think you shouldn't change the spring la....because sooner or later...the spring will weaken....then ur ride smooth again lor....that's how it prolong the performance ma...hahaha....

If u change lembik lembik spring.....soon u won't like it also....

waiting for the springs to get soft ar??? waa dono how long it will take la. in fact the softest TEIN springs are not as soft as the stock springs. a bit harder la... so in the long run will become as soft as stock heheh...

track day in SIC on 15/10... anybody interested ar?? if i'm in semenanjung i will surely join heheh... if ur from autoworld bfore, eegee will be there with his monster CRX... aja and other H22A-powered rides can test le heheh

amdfaisal said:
track day in SIC on 15/10... anybody interested ar?? if i'm in semenanjung i will surely join heheh... if ur from autoworld bfore, eegee will be there with his monster CRX... aja and other H22A-powered rides can test le heheh

This month all CF4/CL1 cars fasting la. Kete solat terawikh!. Cannot join SIC track day!!.

aja said:
This month all CF4/CL1 cars fasting la. Kete solat terawikh!. Cannot join SIC track day!!.

True... CF4/CL1 fasting, but later they'll crawl once Syawal is around the corner.
Anyone going North bound for Hari Raya? Maybe can convoy or something :)

after raya got R3 TA (time attack) but in danga bay la...

hari raya going nowhere la... klang - s alam. most likely NS on the second day. 1 week afer raya maybe we can plan CF4/CL1 raya get together hehe

getting a set af advan RG to replace my wonderful DC5 rims...

so i'm letting them go for RM2200 nego only. they are originally from Kazuto garage in Klang.

specs PCD114.3 X 5 X 7.5 (not sure about the width though). Offset +60... ngam for CF4 like a charm le just like they fit on my car.

condition cun. i think most of u here saw them oredy la... if got frens who are interested pls inform them. delivery date 6/10/2006 afternoon until 7/10/2006 afternoon. otherwise after raya

If only my wheels changed to 5 lugs......

Aiyks....pity can't possess those rims la....

Might be Advan rims lighter than DC5 rims....

advan RG lighter than DC5 rims... to me advan RG looks nicer than DC5 rims. anyway my civic was using replica DC5 rims from BSA. now CF4 pun DC5... need to change a bit la.

for pix u can search the net. wheelscpecs.com does have the pix. otherwise www.yokohama.co.jp

Wua....how many car u got woo....amdfaisal ?

RG really nice....last time found a set also in hafcut shop......but sold already.....urs white color ?

only 1 car. sold off my civic before getting the CF4. the ones i'm buying are white with blue lining where u can see advan racing