amdfaisal said:waaa HCOC meetup... interesting. i went to dataran prima once... many car clubs are doing their TT over there.
anyway dzulx, cannot join u tomorrow. will be in PD la...
Aja can not join ke?? Alamak.. no fren to go with
amdfaisal said:waaa HCOC meetup... interesting. i went to dataran prima once... many car clubs are doing their TT over there.
anyway dzulx, cannot join u tomorrow. will be in PD la...
dzulx said:Aja can not join ke?? Alamak.. no fren to go with
khairiaz said:guys,
Off the topic a little bit.
I'm going back to Malaysia for 6 days for a very important matter in KL. Will be in KL on 14/9.
During this time, I plan to rent any CL1, Evo8/9 or Impreza STI7/8.
Money is not a problem. I'll pay CASH.
Please PM me if you have any info.
Thanks.
mrbear said:bro dzulx .. would u sell ur whole piping? im interested to fix to my H22A prelude. it would be a GREAT project. might be i dont need it or might be i need it. for projects.. trial n error is a must for everyone..
dzulx said:why not... Ill chec with my bengkel.. hopefully the did not throw it away.. BTW what do u mean by whole piping?? from extractor
amdfaisal said:khairiaz,
dono if u can rent high perf cars like that... if you can then that'll be great./QUOTE]
aja/faisal & others,
really hope to rent some performance cars. miss out driving driving high performance cars some time already. planning to buy one but it is still not launched yet, hehehe...
If I can find one, I'll contact you guys. what are your contact numbers? If not, segan la to meet you guys. I only have my SLK in Malaysia now, hehehe...
amdfaisal said:khairiaz... no need to segan2 la. once a CF4 owner... forever brothers la heheh... anyway SLK... small little kancil or mercs SLK?
my contact number 013 3470708... on 14/9 i will still be here... will fly to KK on the 18th. aja is also available i think for TT on the 14/9 if u want rite aja...
other ppl? interested to TT with khairiaz... he wants to pay hehehe...
mrbear said:* bro. u can see my posted pic. which one of the extractor is urs? (left side or right side?) thanx.
* do u change ur whole piping? front to back? or u just change ur extractor?
My daily road is Kuala Kelawang, Genting Press, hulu Langat, Ampang to KL and also return home. I have tried many type of tyres...