my busted power window mecha...

the roller... plastic

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P8300017.jpg

the busted mecha

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P8300015.jpg

the OK one

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P8300016.jpg

normal & bad syndrome of CF4...

guys, i'm clearing my store room so i got some old cf4 stuff for sale.

i'll list them down soon

my car rpm rises very slow ar......y ?

I might go to KL tomolo......wednesday....then might fit in the muffler....

Money flies again....

better let a mechanic check your car dude, thorough check :) or bring it to Honda SC, ask them to tune it.

okay, i know this sounds stupid, maybe i know what JDM is ? hehehe, i am still a Honda noobie :)

ehsean said:
better let a mechanic check your car dude, thorough check :) or bring it to Honda SC, ask them to tune it.

Big headache....do u guys think Amoil or N1 car tune good ar ? Any CF4 or CL1 sent there for a tuen up b4 ? Do suggest ?

never had any experience with N1 or amoil concerning tuning. suppose they r good with all the publicity...

sato... tmrw 1pm edddial n me are going to puchong to see a set of CL1 doors... maybe we can see u or u can join us. anybody else wanna join?

ehsean... JDM = japanese domestic market

just doors? why need the doors only? half cut shop? need the mechanism inside ar?

oooooooooooooooo, JDM means that!!!!! i thought JDM tu some brand or what shiT hahahahah, i'm such a noobie

amdfaisal said:
never had any experience with N1 or amoil concerning tuning. suppose they r good with all the publicity...

sato... tmrw 1pm edddial n me are going to puchong to see a set of CL1 doors... maybe we can see u or u can join us. anybody else wanna join?

Not quite sure....but i think can't make it at 1pm....coz i'm still in Ipoh....tomolo when start journey also not decide yet...depends on work.....

hi all bros & cfoo!

few Prelude/Accord Performance Parts for SALE:

H22A ONLY!

1) MUGEN 4-2-1 Extractor (JASMA) no dents = RM1500 NEGO

2) TEIN FLEX 4PC Adjustable for Prelude,BB1-BB8 = RM2500 NEGO
TEIN FLEX 24 Adjustment points,high-low,soft-hard, good condition,bought brand new

3) GAB Sports Absorber 4PC for Prelude BB1-BB4 = RM1300 NEGO
GAB Sports absorber,custom made,can fit 4WS & NON 4WS + EIBACH Springs,bought brand new
(With Warranty) 50% Performance + 50% Comfort = Same like adjustables,but this is "SPORTS VERSION"

* other parts will be updated.
* for serious buyer only
* all item are 100% owner used,not h/cut,chopshops items
* all items removed due to upgrade to others,ie TITAN,bla bla bla..

Call/SMS = 0123555144 Bear

thanxx!

amdfaisal said:

bro, JDM actually means Japan Domestic Model.

same goes to USDM and EDM, which means US Domestic Model and Europe Domestic Model, respectively.

Sato said:
my car rpm rises very slow ar......y ?

I might go to KL tomolo......wednesday....then might fit in the muffler....

Money flies again....

it could be your ignition la bro. either the cable or spark plug. could also be water in your spark plug lobang.

water get into spark plug hole ???? Err....didn't wash engine woo...

Anyway....my fuel tank now finally almost empty.....try to pump other fuel and see today.....hope everything goes well again....

If spark plug not working...it will misfire rite ? engine not shaking woo....runs normal.....only NO POWER ~!!!!

Guys...i'm still in Ipoh...hahaha....now is 12.40pm....hmm....i might juz start journey at 3 or 4 pm......now...too hot....

woi bros!

lots of cf4 for sale

http://www.autoworld.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA096840&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.PSG&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

and here

http://www.autoworld.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA094322&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.SPT&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

jester said:
aiyaa aja

your car put minyak tanah oso still fast la

Hahhaaa....minyak tanah....means petrol lor ???? hahaha

Anyway....the car in advertisement......err...180,000kms already.....too high mileage.....unless u taking it for a full change.....transplant....then it's fine...

the second one is better bro.

yr2001, red, full bodykits and 59k mileage

all for rm95k

p/s....minyak tanah is almost = to diesel la ha ha ha