mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
WMK ka... mine WKM heheh...

ehsean,
i got the third brake lite from ah liat in USJ... he sold the complete spoiler for RM150 and the spoiler is in good condition la unlike the one we saw in sun fuji. really sor hai that su fuji fella... RM150 for busted spoiler

anyway ah liat is friendlier than sun fuji ppl i think

Wua....since sor hai.....u introduce me to there ar ??? hahaha....

Anyway....my bodykits project need to be delayed for another...err....4 or 5 months......no $$$.....no need rush for searching....

To those who is using tein suspension....i need ur reviews....

Lately....when i drive my car....i heard some sound....usually i switch on the radio la.....once i off it....i heard sounds....of compressed spring sound....something like that....once i drove pass road humps...and some uneven roads.....when the shox is working....it juz produce sound....is that symptoms of problems coming out ?

Anyone here chinese ? I read news today...from internet.....a CF4 involved in accident in HK......with a bike.....damages is critical.....i thought the car is very strong...but...after looking at pic....err.....DRIVE SLOW DUDE ~

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/13la3p3.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/newx123.gif

hahaha... sato... some of them really sor hai le... but they have the prized items la... so have to withstand their sor hai ness la...

CF4 not as strong as savvy la like this heheh

Guys,

I found used CL1 bodykits for sale....but only side and rear

Now...i wish to know...combination of original modulo CF4 front lip plus CL1 side skirt and rear lip look nice or not ?

NGK Laser Platinum PZFR6F-11 for H22A -Made in JAPAN- Original.

RM400 (NEGO) Special price for H22A Monster ///

call/sms = 012-3555144 Bear

CL1 bodykit side and rear? side = side skirtings, rear = the whole thing or just the lips?

CL1 rear lip = modulo rear lip
CL1 side skirtings are thicker than the ori stoneguard that we all have.

dzulx,

you made a hole in the bumper to get cooler air or what?

guys, anyone of you have Honda Navi in your CF4? I plan to remove this unit, would it be harmless to the car. Any comment?

amdfaisal said:
CL1 bodykit side and rear? side = side skirtings, rear = the whole thing or just the lips?

CL1 rear lip = modulo rear lip
CL1 side skirtings are thicker than the ori stoneguard that we all have.

Yes....CL1 side skirtings and rear lip !~

What whole thing ? U mean the bumper ar ? No...juz rear under lip ~!

What i mean is CL1 and CF4 modulo bodykits design not the same rite ? If front i get CF4 modulo under lip....and side/rear i use CL1 modulo kits....will it look weird ? Or different level ? afraid it will have different height vision ~

Sato, where about you able to find those skirtings & lips? Is the price reasonable? How many sets do they have?

if u use front modulo and rear CL1 then for sure it will never look awkward since CL1 rear lip = modulo rear lip.

The side skirtings... u can sell le... Anis was looking for them when he started his conversion.

amdfaizal,

cl1 halfcut for sale:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=98933&goto=newpost

quite pricy le

CL1 hafkat ahh... mmm interesting... but 19k ka... mahai... wait n see first la... with the escalating fuel price might as well convert to gas or hydroxene...

tried driving my car like an ah pek rpm not more than 3k... speed below 100... RM60 managed to get 350 - 360km... not so impressive le...

Juz a short happiness.....

Actually found the parts at ebay.com.hk

The seller is in hk...and the parts he only send within hk....

Price....i dunno cheap or not....hk$2800 for all which equals to RM1400 ~

Aiys.......have to find it again...

" tried driving my car like an ah pek rpm not more than 3k... speed below 100... RM60 managed to get 350 - 360km... not so impressive le..."

That called not impressive ? I pumped RM60 V-power....managed only 270km - 290km only ar !

These days I pump full tank, can go only around 440-460km. I think because I disconnect battery the other day, ECU reset to factory setting kot.

Guys, how far (not how fast) you can go with full tank?

Today (evening) I saw one CF4, silver color at federal highway batu 3 heading KL. Amdfaisal saw one silver CF4 too somewhere in Shah Alam. I think, CF4 is no longer very rare species. How many of us in the forum with CF4 & CL1?

Maybe should invite them to join here, so next time easy want to search for spare part ke, upgrade ke.

so far the best fuel efficiency i got for my car was 0.06973L /km. i pumped in RM50 and covered 442.6 km. fuel price was 1.62 back then

the data given by honda is

For town driving 12.4 km/l (0.0806 l/km). For Highway cruising @ 60km/h 21.5 km/l (0.0465 l/km)

for DOHC VTEC the figures are slightly higher

edddial said:
These days I pump full tank, can go only around 440-460km. I think because I disconnect battery the other day, ECU reset to factory setting kot.

Guys, how far (not how fast) you can go with full tank?

Full tank 60 litre = RM116.00 = 460km

than will be 1 litre = 7.6km..say 8km. High FC tuh.

So, every RM10 = 40 km. hmmm

My H22A FC is averagely like RM10=50km(low)-60km(high) like that. Sometimes as high as 65km, depends on footer. BTW, default factory setting should be better i think.

Myvi 1.3A FC is like RM10=70-75kms.

Last week jalan2 trip..filled RM50 (indicator start blinking) at Petronas Kota Damansara->S. Alam->Bt.3 ...Pedas (Hway)->Rembau(start trunk road) -->Tampin--->Gemenchec-->Segamat---->Muar. Still got 2 bars left. Milleage clocked already almost 350km. Minyak Safe gila.:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Then refueling a bit before proceeding to Melaka (old trunk road) & take Hway balik to S. Alam. Beli kain at Jackal Trading is very2 cheap la. Better bring your wife there!.

BTW, my Myvi now is 1 level up already. Managed to clocked 170kmh that day on the way back..while chasing E46 325!:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

edddial said:
now i wonder if we should upgrade to H22A...

yoooo...it time now. kekekeke

Anyway, the steering now pending for sale. Last time my younger brother he said he want. Give him until lepas raya lah, if he still didn't take, then i will decide after that.

edddial said:
Today (evening) I saw one CF4, silver color at federal highway batu 3 heading KL. Amdfaisal saw one silver CF4 too somewhere in Shah Alam. I think, CF4 is no longer very rare species. How many of us in the forum with CF4 & CL1?

Maybe should invite them to join here, so next time easy want to search for spare part ke, upgrade ke.

Yer la, got few CF4 nows in S. Alam..but of course still rare spesis la.

my H22A..

RM95 = 50L (full tank) = 450KM (this one normal drive) VTEC open 2-3-4 times a day. if get 450KM for fulltank also ok la.. (range 400 to 450 per fulltank for my H22A)

average can last for 7-10 days.

shah alam - cyberjaya - shah alam = 66KM (go n back) 1 day

* i work 4 days a week.. 3 days off .. (night shift / morning shift) 12hrs

H22A good consumption.. (Compared my ex kembara 1.3 non dvvt) RM50 can go less than 300KM,2-3 days.