mods on Accord CF4

4 days working then 3 days rest... nice

a friend of mine is working as aircraft engineer... 2 days working 2 days off. if working during off day considers OT RM66/hr... work for twelve hours can cover for car loan or performance parts heheh... so he bought a BMW

When the vtec kicks in.....do u guys smell any burnings smells ? Like oil burnt smell.....from the air con.....

My car got those smells.....when vtec engaged.....if normal drive....no smells....

black smoke gone....

Juz bad smells...hahhaa....problematic car.....

amdfaisal said:
4 days working then 3 days rest... nice

a friend of mine is working as aircraft engineer... 2 days working 2 days off. if working during off day considers OT RM66/hr... work for twelve hours can cover for car loan or performance parts heheh... so he bought a BMW

* heheh.. nice2.. but u have to cover up time spend on ur off day. sleep!! hahahaha.. worth of it.. but u have to sacrifice everything..

* work 12 hrs.. day shift or night shift .. 8am-8pm / 8pm-8am. off days should be on normal days.. (monday - friday) heheh.. saturday n sunday .. sumtimes work .. it depends on timetable/schedule..

i just got news. just want to ask..

is our STOCK/standard H22A oem Plug Cable is from NGK?

aja said:
Full tank 60 litre = RM116.00 = 460km

than will be 1 litre = 7.6km..say 8km. High FC tuh.

So, every RM10 = 40 km. hmmm

My H22A FC is averagely like RM10=50km(low)-60km(high) like that. Sometimes as high as 65km, depends on footer. BTW, default factory setting should be better i think.

Myvi 1.3A FC is like RM10=70-75kms.

Last week jalan2 trip..filled RM50 (indicator start blinking) at Petronas Kota Damansara->S. Alam->Bt.3 ...Pedas (Hway)->Rembau(start trunk road) -->Tampin--->Gemenchec-->Segamat---->Muar. Still got 2 bars left. Milleage clocked already almost 350km. Minyak Safe gila.:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Then refueling a bit before proceeding to Melaka (old trunk road) & take Hway balik to S. Alam. Beli kain at Jackal Trading is very2 cheap la. Better bring your wife there!.

BTW, my Myvi now is 1 level up already. Managed to clocked 170kmh that day on the way back..while chasing E46 325!:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Aja, mine is CF4 still... so the full tank is 50L only la. CL1 still more rare than CF4 now....

Guys, why do you think my FC is high these days? It used to be around 520-550km. :(

message from tok ketua aja,

CL1 hafkat in Sun fuji...

anybody interested to go for lawatan sambil belajar to sun fuji.
Proposed schedule
Date: Saturday 23/9/2006
Time: Day time le... 10am ka 11 am ka
Venue: Sun Fuji
Rendez-vous point: TESCO parking lot

aja... ok or not for u this schedule? i will send mmy wife to work on saturday morning so the whole day... free la heheh...

visit to hafkat shop... a way to celebrate ramadhan :)

anybody interested?

one CL1 hafkat for sale there... bodyparts oso i think. if got body parts... do u still want to split - front i take rear you take - with me?

amdfaisal: of course, kekeke, i don't mind taking it :) go go find out, ho ho ho

amdfaisal said:
message from tok ketua aja,

CL1 hafkat in Sun fuji...

anybody interested to go for lawatan sambil belajar to sun fuji.
Proposed schedule
Date: Saturday 23/9/2006
Time: Day time le... 10am ka 11 am ka
Venue: Sun Fuji
Rendez-vous point: TESCO parking lot

aja... ok or not for u this schedule? i will send mmy wife to work on saturday morning so the whole day... free la heheh...

visit to hafkat shop... a way to celebrate ramadhan :)

anybody interested?

kekeke. When i become tok ketua lak?. hehehehe

anyway, just now reconfirm with ch** (SUnfuji), the halfcut recently arrived is not Euro R!!. It's only CF4 F20B DOHC. Mis information.

Anyway, we still can hang-on around that saturday...after i changed my Myvi for absorber change.

aja: grrrrrrrr. what is with your myvi absorbers? kong already the stock ones?

leeee... not CL1 so no point le. wat about the guy that you called for that CL1 hafkat? he got it from where ah??

anyway, can u get a good price in sun fuji aja? these ppl sometimes really want to tekan la... busted spoiler pun wanna ask RM150... KNN

amdfaisal said:
so far the best fuel efficiency i got for my car was 0.06973L /km. i pumped in RM50 and covered 442.6 km. fuel price was 1.62 back then

the data given by honda is

For town driving 12.4 km/l (0.0806 l/km). For Highway cruising @ 60km/h 21.5 km/l (0.0465 l/km)

for DOHC VTEC the figures are slightly higher

My best FC is 11.3 km/l. But that one mostly highway.. By the way after taking out air box.. FC max only 10.7 km/l.. Became worse!!!:confused_smile:

amdfaisal said:
leeee... not CL1 so no point le. wat about the guy that you called for that CL1 hafkat? he got it from where ah??

anyway, can u get a good price in sun fuji aja? these ppl sometimes really want to tekan la... busted spoiler pun wanna ask RM150... KNN

Can try, cause most of the time when comes to CL1 parts, they thought only 'orang kaya' bought such items. That y the price damn not relevant.

...but of course can talk la...slow2.!!

ehsean said:
aja: grrrrrrrr. what is with your myvi absorbers? kong already the stock ones?

Front kong already...langgar big2 holes at around Faizal house that night, tyre gone/burst. Absorber broke + leaking already. Luckily Perodua covered (warranty).

edddial said:
Maybe next time should ask Ah Liat to bring in CL1 halfcut...

If u guys really serious & need the CL1 halfcut, I'll try to outsource.

Recently just some confusion on the halfcut since one of ZTH member stated that the CL1 halfcut is already at that kedai, which later when i call the kedai actually it's not. So, what to do!!. kekeke

aja: drive slowly la, why you kept torturing your Myvi? want to make it CL1 ar? hahaha