mods on Accord CF4

spot on la bien...

sato,
not a true honda fan. that minivan complies with our requirements. went to see alza, livina, wish, etc... but this one la final choice

sato, ranger for going to work can la.

bien : my vw no syiok, coz not gti,...

faisal, freed good also,... not cheap lehhh

sato, ranger for going to work can la.

bien : my vw no syiok, coz not gti,...

faisal, freed good also,... not cheap lehhh

No other car to choose.....cannot afford ! Hehehe...

But last week...went to test drive the jaguar XF both petrol and diesel ! It's for my father.

Diesel shiok betul. Petrol....sluggish ~

sure no prob... the van is in PJ most of the time. no power la. 1.3 tonnes 1.5 engine. go for wish 2.0 la if u need power n space. took a look at Honda stream oso when we were shopping for a van. really small not practical.freed is more spacious.

anyway the freed I bought is not fresh from the oven but a used unit owned by a Japanese for less than a year mileage less than 8000km. a gem. my family loves the van so I have to comply

sure no prob... the van is in PJ most of the time. no power la. 1.3 tonnes 1.5 engine. go for wish 2.0 la if u need power n space. took a look at Honda stream oso when we were shopping for a van. really small not practical.freed is more spacious.

anyway the freed I bought is not fresh from the oven but a used unit owned by a Japanese for less than a year mileage less than 8000km. a gem. my family loves the van so I have to comply

Freed made in Alor Gajah or Jakarta or Thailand?

got,... me still cf4
yesterday kena tahan by four young policemen,... they wanna see wat honda this is,... and i even pop my hood let them see,... wahhhh ini b20???

haha!

faisal,... how is "freed" comment???
u got pakai whatsapp? wat phone number? the 7776777?

fobs...

still hot la the CF4 especially yours with all the go-fast accessories n parts

freed ok la for the wife n kids. i need a 1977 celica for myself :)

my number that one la but using feature fon only. my other fon got whatsapp 011-18686868.

Wua...still many keeping CF/CL ya !

Today went to honda showroom....saw the new civics already ! Preparing to launch tomolo.

Not quite attract me la....but when leaving, 3 salesperson want me open bonnet check my car ! Hahaha...

I said.. can....i leave my car here...i drive away the new civic ! Hehhehee...yeah....i wish ~

Somehow lucky also...coz been long didn't open up bonnet....the radiator leaks already ! Need changing soon ~

established forward headlights from CL1, soon business in the H23A engine I want.
:rolleyes:

earlier without xenon there were headlights

• Фото0462.jpg
    Фото0462.jpg
    107.7 KB · Views: 189
  • Фото0465.jpg
    Фото0465.jpg
    110 KB · Views: 175
  • Фото0468.jpg
    Фото0468.jpg
    74.2 KB · Views: 182