mods on Accord CF4

biasa2 je bro rizal, i agree with bro faisal, we wanna see your cf4 lah.. i still remember you told me that you have a set of mugen bodykit in your store right:?

difficult to share, especially the rear lips. if front lips it will be easier. there are few members here got front lips.. huhuh

biasa2 je bro rizal, i agree with bro faisal, we wanna see your cf4 lah.. i still remember you told me that you have a set of mugen bodykit in your store right:?

difficult to share, especially the rear lips. if front lips it will be easier. there are few members here got front lips.. huhuh

cat77... go upload ur cf4 py pictures la... wanna see

haiyaaa.....mine ka????? malu la......very the buruk one......:bawling::bawling:

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

not a set la bro......just the front bumper......and the mugen bumper still in my store room....hehehehe....

WHY...... WHY the grille u put it black ?

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Anyone been to Menglembu or Ipoh recently driving RED CL1 ? Not sure if it's rear CL1..... saw it passed by last week la !

incik rizal very the busy... bumper no time to pasang... keep in store saja

not bz sangat la.....but no money la bos......hehehehehe......:smokin::smokin:

---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

Keep up the thread! :smokin:

y your car look very the ugly one????.....hehehehehe:adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------

Anyone been to Menglembu or Ipoh recently driving RED CL1 ? Not sure if it's rear CL1..... saw it passed by last week la !

what the plate number bro?????

Bro wan_iswandy, I'm seriously in love with the accord wagon in your profile pic..get better pic/ more info??

Because if all parts in red, the front view looks quite plain.. Just try somthing different as make up heheh.. I have a euro r grill in red, so can switch anytime.. Anyway its just a grill, easy to change color.. ;)

Bro wan_iswandy, I'm seriously in love with the accord wagon in your profile pic..get better pic/ more info??

bro, you mean the grey accord? it's not a wagon, it's a sedan.. cf4 with takero hood, mugen frontlip & grille & spoiler, modulo sideskirt, ganador sidemirror..

Guys, anyone got this centre console which looks like CF that comes with the glove cover also in CF that's for sale ? Been looking ages, mostly dun have that box cover.

edddial has the full set but not sure la for sale or not. his interior is fully euro r i think so those items should be somewhere in his store room lah. but the box tiada la. i'll give him a call

Doesn;t matter....have to wait and see....

Japan auction, mostly also juz the gearbox console only....without the box ~

Write your reply...