Hi all bros!
Wah this thread still alive! Keep it bros!
My cf4 new look.. Still looking for mugen rear lips & spoiler.. Anyone have it? Hehehe
cun gilerrrrrrrrrr.......

Hi all bros!
Wah this thread still alive! Keep it bros!
My cf4 new look.. Still looking for mugen rear lips & spoiler.. Anyone have it? Hehehe
cat77... go upload ur cf4 py pictures la... wanna see
biasa2 je bro rizal, i agree with bro faisal, we wanna see your cf4 lah.. i still remember you told me that you have a set of mugen bodykit in your store right:?
difficult to share, especially the rear lips. if front lips it will be easier. there are few members here got front lips.. huhuh
incik rizal very the busy... bumper no time to pasang... keep in store saja
Keep up the thread!![]()
WHY...... WHY the grille u put it black ?
Anyone been to Menglembu or Ipoh recently driving RED CL1 ? Not sure if it's rear CL1..... saw it passed by last week la !
what the plate number bro?????
WHY...... WHY the grille u put it black ?
![]()
Bro wan_iswandy, I'm seriously in love with the accord wagon in your profile pic..get better pic/ more info??