mods on Accord CF4

ok.....anytime when u are free.....rhb internet banking was down today....cannot transfer the money.....will try again later......i'll inform u once transfered..... appreciate it bro.....thanks alot....

No problem at all.....

But how come he knows my nickname here....??? Hhehehehe....

Anyway....he still not call me yet.....kena wait la

where fobs nie???? balik kampung also ke???

balek tanam sayur,...
tnite tt accord and honda rojak in bworth,... sape sape mau join, u can still make it,... by 10pm u'll reach here if vtec all da way,... we start tt 9pm onwards,...

No problem at all.....

But how come he knows my nickname here....??? Hhehehehe....

Anyway....he still not call me yet.....kena wait la

cat77 dunno ur name, so he say sato lahhhh,... that tall volleyball player from japan,... sato san,...

To be honest....even the last tt that i attended.....with cf4/cl1 gang.....i dun actually remember who is who....hehehe......sorry ar...maybe have to attend more to know u guys better....

cat77, did we meet b4 ar ? Hahhahaa...

Anyway....juz to inform u that i had alraedy got the meter cluster.

Seller is ok....nice guy.....i thought that's his meter from his car....hahaa...

Some pics..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG050.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG049.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG048.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG047.jpg

Probably i will be going to KL on the 20th...after Raya....

Will notify u once i get there.....

Cheers

juz remember the cf4 with 18" wheels,... then the owner is like razif sidek lookalike,...

hehehe!!! anyway, guys,... myhavoc northern TT,...

at tokeyfarook's shop, 3 cf4s, 2 sv4s, 2sm4s, 1 estima,... plus some other honda cars in the w/shop,...
then went next door to subaidah's,... 2cf4s, 2sm4s, 1 estima,... and joined by 1 LHD sm4,... huhuhuuuuu! pics tmrow in havoc thread,...

balik kampung wowowo balik kampung wowowo hati riaannggg hahaha... flight cl1 airaccord to pasir mas will be depart from wangsa maju international airport by 2:30 pm today. i as pilot+copilot+passengger wish to all rakyat malaysia especially u guys who driving our beloving vtec engine veri2 selamat hari raya and drive ur cf/cl planes carefully

Selamat Hari Raya to other too!

Who wanna TT tonite, call2 me la.

To be honest....even the last tt that i attended.....with cf4/cl1 gang.....i dun actually remember who is who....hehehe......sorry ar...maybe have to attend more to know u guys better....

Seller is ok....nice guy.....i thought that's his meter from his car....hahaa...

Some pics..

Cheers

How come the white meter looks like DIY painted one? My opinion

fuyoooo! juz noticed the redline at abt 8200,... huhuhuuuuu! cl1 redline pun 7800 only rite???

wishing all cf4/cl1/cf4 kahwin/cf3/cf5 broz a safe journey and selamat berhari raya!!! dun forget to jenguk/layan this thread even while holidaying,...

havoc tt pics last nite,...
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=2285&st=40&gopid=25279&

Some pics..

Cheers

U must remember me sato san..... i'm the one who asked u to mix around....don't quite only.....i also ask u to tengok oati pira car when all the boys surround his car.....remember????
U keep la the meter cluster..... call me when u in kl......012-3260065..... i dah transfer ur money...... with some extra..... for ur handphone n petrol cost.....hope cukup la....hehehe......thanks a lot bro....

juz remember the cf4 with 18" wheels,... then the owner is like razif sidek lookalike,...

hehehe!!! anyway, guys,... myhavoc northern TT,...

at tokeyfarook's shop, 3 cf4s, 2 sv4s, 2sm4s, 1 estima,... plus some other honda cars in the w/shop,...
then went next door to subaidah's,... 2cf4s, 2sm4s, 1 estima,... and joined by 1 LHD sm4,... huhuhuuuuu! pics tmrow in havoc thread,...

not like razik la.....taufik hidayat.....heheheh.....

U must remember me sato san..... i'm the one who asked u to mix around....don't quite only.....i also ask u to tengok oati pira car when all the boys surround his car.....remember????
U keep la the meter cluster..... call me when u in kl......012-3260065..... i dah transfer ur money...... with some extra..... for ur handphone n petrol cost.....hope cukup la....hehehe......thanks a lot bro....

Ahhhh...no wonder.....i didn't check the deposit....i juz checked the balance.....adding the price of the meter cluster also didn't come out to that figure in my account.....will check again.....thanks mate

Ok...i remember who u r now...hahaha....

Didn't meet at jusco.....we were at ipoh parade.....

Cover calar ? No wooo.....i checked already....no calar wooo.....

sato san..... normally internet transfer took about 3 days i think.....normal la....security reason.....but if by next thursday still deposit kindly inform me....sorry for the trouble....thanks a lot mr sato....

just came back from abroad... just saw ur post aja... if i had seen it earlier maybe we could have planned an ad-hoc TT

anyway... a bit frustration for me...

atan didn't manage to redo the CF bonnet for me :(. he could only change the dashbrd and the rear hub bearings. and guess wat... all my interior lites are not working now. ayooo... how to read maps at nite like this. after raya will send the car there... must find a week or two to go abroad after raya lak.

anyway... fyi... EK9 rear hub bearing will not fit just like that... the bearings must be modded to make them fit otherwise u won't be able to screw them shut. what puzzles me is... aja used EK9 rear bearings if my memory serves me rite.

i guess i have to listen to leong LHS next time. he told me that an SO3 bearing cannot be used for SOA. demn...

anyway selamat raya to everybody... happy holidays... be careful on the road.... me will only start working monday next two weeks :)

still sempat nak tt what..... anyway abg dolah dah on the way balik kampung....just call me kalau nak tt..... seem like abg atan not a wiring expert....gila lama lu on leave....gua this tuesday dah start working.....

bro faisal, ape story ur dc5 seat at police station????? chase jgn tak chase.....if not later that police sarjan put in his car ooooo......if got back maybe gua interested kot......but easy payment la.....10x ka....20x ka.....hehehe

just came back from abroad... just saw ur post aja... if i had seen it earlier maybe we could have planned an ad-hoc TT

anyway... a bit frustration for me...

atan didn't manage to redo the CF bonnet for me :(. he could only change the dashbrd and the rear hub bearings. and guess wat... all my interior lites are not working now. ayooo... how to read maps at nite like this. after raya will send the car there... must find a week or two to go abroad after raya lak.

anyway... fyi... EK9 rear hub bearing will not fit just like that... the bearings must be modded to make them fit otherwise u won't be able to screw them shut. what puzzles me is... aja used EK9 rear bearings if my memory serves me rite.

i guess i have to listen to leong LHS next time. he told me that an SO3 bearing cannot be used for SOA. demn...

anyway selamat raya to everybody... happy holidays... be careful on the road.... me will only start working monday next two weeks :)

Yup. CL1 rear bearing = EK9 and I'm using one now and i didn't bought it at LHS. Bought it at Bay Brothers PJ (local parts shop). So far for 2 years ok jer. What surprise that time and Leong as well when co-incidently met him there. My -ve thought said that LHS took the barang from Bay Brothers. for info, Bay Brothers was introduced by my mechanic to me.

Most of the time, get the correct mechanic to do our car would be more
secured in term of safety and also $$$ and time savings!.

To all muslim CF'ian, CL'ian & CF+CL Kahwin.....HAPPY HARI RAYA and to others.....HAPPY HOLIDAY. DRIVE Carefully and be more patience during driving this time around.