mods on Accord CF4

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all.. Maaflah geng kalau adik ada buat apa apa wrong.. Fuyooh, best can go open house kawan kawan.. hehehe.. Bros, when on the road dont forget open vtec.. but please becareful.... i damn kesian.. i will be working this raya :( but takpe, when you guys come back, my car gonna be faster and ur cars gonna be slower sebab korang get to holiday and makan banyak2 then jadi = gemuk=heavy..hahaha..best holiday wishes to all.. have fun :)

Salam Aidilfitri semua! Maaf ZAhir dan Batin!

bro faisal, i need new rear wheel bearings for my SM4. currently using modded 4lug bearings.

since u said the EK9 cannot masuk terus, maybe try BB6 rear bearings.

from what i read in US forums, the BB6 rear bearing is a direct fit to any accord, since the prelude is based on the accord.

i oso dah pening.

xpe, pagi nanti mentekadarah kueh tat

wooohooooo

for rear bearing i think i have to refer to the part catalogs in LHS... while being there i think i can ask leong to compare EK9, CL1, prelude, new accord, new civic, odyssey, stream, crv rear bearing and also the front one. using modded front knuckles doesn't feel syiok la... hehe

cat77,
for the seat... if i sell to u the price will be lower and the payment terms can be more than 5 installments la... really kawan2 la. i wanted to call the policeman many times but was a bit busy la... had to go here and there etc.

atan was not the one doing the dashboard replacement. it was halim. i need to tiu him well la. atan is more into painting, etc. weih... got another not so syiok surprise. the euro R dashboard i bought is not well black enuf. my door panels are really black but the dash is only slightly darker then my VTS dashboard. demn...

Wishing all Muslim frens....
Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri, Maaf Zahir Batin.
Bundance of good health and clear minds to all.

T-R @ Pira

atan was not the one doing the dashboard replacement. it was halim. i need to tiu him well la. atan is more into painting, etc. weih... got another not so syiok surprise. the euro R dashboard i bought is not well black enuf. my door panels are really black but the dash is only slightly darker then my VTS dashboard. demn...

uuuuuhhhh, faisal,... u hv to go back to tiu whoever u bought that dash from,... i am quite certain itz the SiR dash,... or,.... the euro-R dash was left in the hot japan/m'sia sun for a long long time,...

so, u let suah know when to go pasang the dash,... and make sure halim dun screw up his cabinlites, ohhhhhhh,... huhuhuuuuuu!

i don't think it is SiR dash since VTS dash = SiR (compared with edddial's interior)... the euro R dash is darker orait but not dark enuf... last time i had this euro R door panel which is not too dark oso. only slightly darker compared to VTS door panel. the guy who sold the dash is abroad lak rite now? gonna call him next week. maybe the dash was out in the sun for too long... terbakar oredy :(

no matter la... i guess i'll be kiwi'ing my dash in the coming days... will only start working monday next week... yum yum

eh fobs... how was cameron? crowded or not? in kampung... so crowded... jam. siol je.

anyway i'll contact suah... halim is still on holidays... he still needs to work on my cabinlites etc.

i don't think it is SiR dash since VTS dash = SiR (compared with edddial's interior)... the euro R dash is darker orait but not dark enuf... last time i had this euro R door panel which is not too dark oso. only slightly darker compared to VTS door panel. the guy who sold the dash is abroad lak rite now? gonna call him next week. maybe the dash was out in the sun for too long... terbakar oredy :(

no matter la... i guess i'll be kiwi'ing my dash in the coming days... will only start working monday next week... yum yum

eh fobs... how was cameron? crowded or not? in kampung... so crowded... jam. siol je.

anyway i'll contact suah... halim is still on holidays... he still needs to work on my cabinlites etc.

Dashboard not hitam enough ka?. hmmm..pelik bin ajaib tuh.

Even those CL1 dashboard been exposed to cahaya matahari or bulan, the color won't that easily faded one. hmmmm..

Anyway, sapa2 in KB npw?. Today my whole day raya at KB...business partner open house!. Towards in the evening, I'll be at K. Terengganu pulak! sms me lah sapa2 ada kat this areas.

BTW, trip to KB from Gua Musang->K. Krai was damned horrible. Other than bad road conditions, traffic is also damn teruk.

Compared to Grik->KB or even KT->KB, i would much prefer those roads compared to G. Musang-K. Krai roads!.

eh??? vts dash and door trim same with SiR??? actually, maybe itz also an option in japan,... u can see that the small sticker on the passenger door frame states interior type,... type B for SiR,... type A for euroR,... and for vts, faisal or suah or anyone can re-check??? i'm quite sure suah's green vts dash and door panels are a little lighter in color compared to mine,...

camerons,... later i post pics of my cf4 in the Boh plantations, was very afraid to scrape the humps and steep angles,... huhuhuuuu! in havoc thread.

wife's side got relatives up there,... so had a halfday trip on the land rover up to the vege & flower plantations, deep deep steep steep into the hilly areas,... lotsa 45 degree or more climbing!!!

we went pg-spg pulai-camerons,... and came back last time also the same,... one warning,... even travelling abt 8pm and raining,... mist and fog on the way down,... HIDs cant really cut through them,... hi beam will blind ourselves,... and the euro-R foglites are for show only,... damnnn,... the road markings all i think substandard,... the white lines at the center and sides are barely visible!!!

bro fobs, u didnt drive up bukit brinchang ka?

bro faisal, tak messy ke if u kiwi?

bro fobs, u didnt drive up bukit brinchang ka?

bro faisal, tak messy ke if u kiwi?

which one is bkt brinchang??? kreat lowered till one finger,... drive uphill later front lip drop on the road ohhhhhh,...

damn syiok go into the vege plantations in ringlet,... landrover mmg pawahhhh!!!

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/8365/pa140108ajg6.jpg

come to havoc promotion,...
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=2252&st=40

wahlau!!!

lama seh xpost kat thread nih!!!

today i saw a black (very meleleh airliur) CF5 stock kayu, 2000 spec facelift with yuropppe arrru bontot.

even had the 4wd badge. leleh.....

goyang.....

Aja, mu org kelantan ke?

wahlau!!!

today i saw a black (very meleleh airliur) CF5 stock kayu, 2000 spec facelift with yuropppe arrru bontot.

goyang.....

Aja, mu org kelantan ke?

Dok la. Kawe bukan ore kelate!. hehehe

Sajo2 gi KB..gi layan B roads (around G. Musang - K. Kerai + Open house member's firm).

wahlau!!!

goyang.....

Aja, mu org kelantan ke?

cf5 tu kreta bro zaki kottt,... bontot facelift ori,... mmg 2000 or 2001 spec cf5, with 4wd badge,...

kalau lampu euro-R, the inner blackhouse skit,...

haha,... aja org jepun,... lahhhhh

cf5 tu kreta bro zaki kottt,... bontot facelift ori,... mmg 2000 or 2001 spec cf5, with 4wd badge,...

kalau lampu euro-R, the inner blackhouse skit,...

haha,... aja org jepun,... lahhhhh
WNT XXXX? oooohhhhh

Last edited by a moderator:
oooiikkkk,... weih,... dun simply mention exact reg number here,... later tuan kreta dun like,...