i don't think it is SiR dash since VTS dash = SiR (compared with edddial's interior)... the euro R dash is darker orait but not dark enuf... last time i had this euro R door panel which is not too dark oso. only slightly darker compared to VTS door panel. the guy who sold the dash is abroad lak rite now? gonna call him next week. maybe the dash was out in the sun for too long... terbakar oredy :(
no matter la... i guess i'll be kiwi'ing my dash in the coming days... will only start working monday next week... yum yum
eh fobs... how was cameron? crowded or not? in kampung... so crowded... jam. siol je.
anyway i'll contact suah... halim is still on holidays... he still needs to work on my cabinlites etc.
eh??? vts dash and door trim same with SiR??? actually, maybe itz also an option in japan,... u can see that the small sticker on the passenger door frame states interior type,... type B for SiR,... type A for euroR,... and for vts, faisal or suah or anyone can re-check??? i'm quite sure suah's green vts dash and door panels are a little lighter in color compared to mine,...
camerons,... later i post pics of my cf4 in the Boh plantations, was very afraid to scrape the humps and steep angles,... huhuhuuuu! in havoc thread.
wife's side got relatives up there,... so had a halfday trip on the land rover up to the vege & flower plantations, deep deep steep steep into the hilly areas,... lotsa 45 degree or more climbing!!!
we went pg-spg pulai-camerons,... and came back last time also the same,... one warning,... even travelling abt 8pm and raining,... mist and fog on the way down,... HIDs cant really cut through them,... hi beam will blind ourselves,... and the euro-R foglites are for show only,... damnnn,... the road markings all i think substandard,... the white lines at the center and sides are barely visible!!!