mods on Accord CF4

bro fobs,

how much the vafc2????..... actually pakai vafc nie utk ape yek????

vafc = vtec air fuel controller,...
manufactured by apex'i,...
firstly got vafc,... then 2nd version is vafc2, now got color screen afc-neo
for vafc2, i got quoted 1150 include installation and tuning,... i heard used to be 1450 without tuning,...
afc-neo is abt 1.6k
or if anyone wanna go for unichip,... Q series for f20b dohc is abt 2.1k all in,... u get the speedcut as well, whereas vafc cannot take away ur limiter,...

CL7 ar....no hal la, but can only bring back in 2375 cut and above kot heheh...

mmg mantap la... open house and park ur car infront. sure people takut nak masuk la.:biggrin:

fuuuyo! open house,... like menteri ah???

thanks fobs.....when mau bukak workshop???? so i can get special price from u.....

dear bro sato,

u can meet the seller at ipoh jaya jusco.....how??? if ok i will transfer the money n seller phone number.....thanks

thanks fobs.....when mau bukak workshop???? so i can get special price from u.....

ahhhh,... i wanna open exhibition hall,... no need to dirty my hands playing with spaner/screws/nuts,...

dear bro sato,

u can meet the seller at ipoh jaya jusco.....how??? if ok i will transfer the money n seller phone number.....thanks

bila mau tt in ipoh??? jusco nice place to tt,...

after raya haji kot.....hehehe....

cat77,

Alang2 dah turun TT Jaya Jusco Ipoh, better straight away convert you F20B engine to H22A lah before went to the TT lah..cause JPJ Ipoh just beside Jaya Jusco only. Sambil TT, car can send for inspections!. hehehe

cat77,

Alang2 dah turun TT Jaya Jusco Ipoh, better straight away convert you F20B engine to H22A lah before went to the TT lah..cause JPJ Ipoh just beside Jaya Jusco only. Sambil TT, car can send for inspections!. hehehe

where gua turun ipoh..... just ask help from sato to pick up something at jaya jusco.....aja, got kaki in jpj ipoh ka????

No kaki at JPJ Ipoh. Guess what?. Kena appoint Sato la macam nih! hehehe

Gi with car la.....afraid naik airplane.....but tak confirm lagi.....that y tak prepare ape2.....just redah je......hehehehe....

bro aja,

hang got rhb credit card tak???? bukan ape.... i got room cash vouchers for equatorial cameroon highlands...... since u always go there..... bole la u use the voucher.....but for rhb credit card member je...... or sape2 yg got rhb credit card nak???? just come ambik from me....

20/10/... trip to SG ka... confirmed or not? unfortunately... I can not join... raya time i have to be on standby... off-site standby but need to be in klang valley. demn. really like to layan corner laju2 hehe

langkawi by car... really syiok. did that once with wife and daughter. really syiok the view along the hiway. got a chance to test power with vios... gile top speed i lost :(. at 180km/h that guy was still cucuking like crazy... demn malu one.

parked the car in kuala perlis and took a ferry. in langkawi rented an iswara. upon returning to the mainland the car battery went flat. had to jumpstart with the help of one toyota corolla.

really appreciate CF4 after driving an iswara for a few days... the steering demn heavy that iswara.

anyway reached home really late. nearly had an accident because too sleepy. a piece of advice... if you feel that you're going to arrive really late... just spend the night in a hotel somewhere along the road la. no need to rush.

cat77,

you will be going with wife + kids or with wife only and planning to fabricate another kid?

No kaki at JPJ Ipoh. Guess what?. Kena appoint Sato la macam nih! hehehe

bro aja,

hang got rhb credit card tak???? bukan ape.... i got room cash vouchers for equatorial cameroon highlands...... since u always go there..... bole la u use the voucher.....but for rhb credit card member je...... or sape2 yg got rhb credit card nak???? just come ambik from me....

eh, cat,... i did plan to go camerons this raya,...
intended to stay at my wife's relative's house, but then now the whole house full liao,... 20 over person,...

how to use the voucher??? then no need pay liao ah???

wei... rhb credit card oso offers 2% rebate for BHPetrol fuel rite?

i have rhb cards,... dunno abt that bhp rebate
standard chartered bhp card got lahhh,... 2% rebate and gv u points some more,...

i use shell nowadays,... gotlah bonuslink and chance to win something,...
bhp tarak lalu my evryday path

20/10/... trip to SG ka... confirmed or not? unfortunately... I can not join... raya time i have to be on standby... off-site standby but need to be in klang valley. demn. really like to layan corner laju2 hehe

langkawi by car... really syiok. did that once with wife and daughter. really syiok the view along the hiway. got a chance to test power with vios... gile top speed i lost :(. at 180km/h that guy was still cucuking like crazy... demn malu one.

parked the car in kuala perlis and took a ferry. in langkawi rented an iswara. upon returning to the mainland the car battery went flat. had to jumpstart with the help of one toyota corolla.

really appreciate CF4 after driving an iswara for a few days... the steering demn heavy that iswara.

anyway reached home really late. nearly had an accident because too sleepy. a piece of advice... if you feel that you're going to arrive really late... just spend the night in a hotel somewhere along the road la. no need to rush.

cat77,

you will be going with wife + kids or with wife only and planning to fabricate another kid?

thanks for ur advice bro.... gi with wife only.....hadiah finish study.... new kid on the block???? kedai closed for 2 or 3 years.... wife nak continue master.....but if rezeki cannot tolak one......kids nie rezeki beb.....gua gi with kancil je kot..... save fuel ALOT.....hehehe.....romantik sikit jalan pelan2.....

haih....aja is the 1st CF4 kahwin rempit, now faisal as well? ahhaha

..................langkawi by car... really syiok. did that once with wife and daughter. really syiok the view along the hiway. got a chance to test power with vios... gile top speed i lost :(. at 180km/h that guy was still cucuking like crazy... demn malu one.

eh, cat,... i did plan to go camerons this raya,...
intended to stay at my wife's relative's house, but then now the whole house full liao,... 20 over person,...

how to use the voucher??? then no need pay liao ah???

haya fobs......raya cannot use la (term n condition stated)......expired date 31/10/07.....sorry bro.....takde rezeki..... fobs, go genting la......cameroon mana ade slot machine.....hehehe