mods on Accord CF4

Juz a joke.....

Dun kidnap me.....hehehe....

actually what i said was those stickers la.....how come japanese designed it to stick outside one...not from inside of the car...

talking about spoon... so when is the target date for installation?... then pictures la like usual if possible without semi bulu's face as background har har har

u sent me stickers ka sato? whatever u sent... thanks in advance man.

Juz a joke.....

Dun kidnap me.....hehehe....

actually what i said was those stickers la.....how come japanese designed it to stick outside one...not from inside of the car...

those are for u to stick at the sideskirts,... and also on the door under the side mirrors,... to let people know ur car using teins,... but those will damage ur paint.

u wanna stick at windscreen, for policeman to see ah? aiyakkkkkk,...

mine better still have to look inside the wheels,... behind the knuckles, only can see the mugen-showa stickers

aja,

your EuroR rims are R16 x 6.5 114.3 5 holes offset +50?

how much is the current market RM for this rims. is RM1,400 is a good deal?

i ask my mechanic on converting to 5 holes, he said u also need to change the drive shaft as well as the shaft is short and it will fall down... it is based on his past experience.. is it true? anyone?

TQ
aWi

aja,

your EuroR rims are R16 x 6.5 114.3 5 holes offset +50?

how much is the current market RM for this rims. is RM1,400 is a good deal?

i ask my mechanic on converting to 5 holes, he said u also need to change the drive shaft as well as the shaft is short and it will fall down... it is based on his past experience.. is it true? anyone?

TQ
aWi

awie,... get one euro-R HC,... all come together.

to share this with u,

what do u think of this rims 16in x 6.5 x 114.3 +50 offset fits to my car..

open the attachment... k

I have front n rear disc n knuckle 5 lug conversion forsale at rm1600, u need only the outer cv cause it use 35mm instead of 32mm. I can sell those cv for the conversion for rm200/pair.

to share this with u,

what do u think of this rims 16in x 6.5 x 114.3 +50 offset fits to my car..

open the attachment... k

wahhhhhhhhh awie,... a lot of flower ooooooooo,...
16" comfort,...
17" appearance,...

cf4s should stick with 17s,... unless u are using the ori euro-R 16s,...
so far, that ori 16 is the nicest i've seen.

as for 5lug conversion,... contact faisal,... his men can do it for 400bucks, in sg buloh,... driveshaft got anything to do with lug conversion???

eh, aja, see i puji-puji ur car already, when are u gonna help me with my damper settings??? i think i've set it at hardest.

things i wish some bros here can enlighten me abt my showas:

how do u properly adjust the settings? any specific direction? need to push down?

how come i always touch the 'stopper'? is that normal? will that shorten the lifespan of the absorbers?

How about this rims?

WORK Esperio, 7Jx17,offset 50 114.3/4H,73φ
Is it nice with CF4?Can fit nicely?

workesperio.jpg

How about this rims?

workesperio.jpg

wah... good looking one la... nice offset.. i want one! sendai can u courier to malaysia...

Accord
Accord Wagon 2WD
Accord Wagon4WD
AccordTrneo

97/9- CF4
size offset PCD hole hub tire
7.0x16 50 114.3 4 64 205/50-16
7.0X17 50 114.3 4 64 215/40-17

source
http://www.takakaira.co.jp/rimsandtyres/main.html

fobs..
bunga2... that's the only offset 50+ at kazuto to replace my current rims...

How about this rims?

workesperio.jpg

Nice rims, but for me...black car must get gold rims......very good combination.

Convert from 4H to 5H

http://page17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/v16840616

Convert to 5 holes..item from CL1 accord euro R..in yahoo japan auction..starting bid from 10,000yen..

I have front n rear disc n knuckle 5 lug conversion forsale at rm1600, u need only the outer cv cause it use 35mm instead of 32mm. I can sell those cv for the conversion for rm200/pair.

tq for the offer,
so the total cost for conversion is:
1. 4 x front & rear disk brakes = rm1600
2. 4 x rear cv @rm200/pair x 2 = rm400
3. installation fee = rm100 (assummed)
total = rm2000

is the above figures correct?

wah... good looking one la... nice offset.. i want one! sendai can u courier to malaysia...

Accord
Accord Wagon 2WD
Accord Wagon4WD
AccordTrneo

97/9- CF4
size offset PCD hole hub tire
7.0x16 50 114.3 4 64 205/50-16
7.0X17 50 114.3 4 64 215/40-17

source
http://www.takakaira.co.jp/rimsandtyres/main.html

fobs..
bunga2... that's the only offset 50+ at kazuto to replace my current rims...

Is the hub size really matters?or must have the exact size??

How about this rims?

workesperio.jpg

Is the hub size really matters?or must have the exact size??

nice rims,... take,... awie,...
u can paint gold or gunmetal or brown if u want.
actually sato,... correction,... gold rims can ngam with all color cars.

mmm,... hub size??? thatz new to me.

nice rims,... take,... awie,...
u can paint gold or gunmetal or brown if u want.
actually sato,... correction,... gold rims can ngam with all color cars.

mmm,... hub size??? thatz new to me.

73φ - this one??

rims with offset 50 very difficult to find in yahoo auction..so far this is the nice one..

73φ - this one??

rims with offset 50 very difficult to find in yahoo auction..so far this is the nice one..

since awie say 64,... this one 73, sure ngammmmmm,...
how much???

awi... don't buy le that bunga2 rims... looks pelik la... if u drive kereta mini then ok la kot :)

the ones shown by sendai are chun

u only need the cv joints for the front knuckles... rear just plug and play.

Ok....correction accepted ! Hahaha...

Rims with bunga2 really headache la....expecially when washing rims.....

Usually took 5 minutes, you would spend another 10 minutes to clean it ! Hehehe....

But BBS pattern nice.......