mods on Accord CF4

bro,

all buttons should have light behind them. if not the mini bulb must have blown. it can easily be replaced by accessories shop. but make sure the bulb is the same color as the original ones. otherwise you'll have a multi-colored, multi-brightness aircond control module.

btw, i think i still have an extra aircond control module in my store room lah

off penang coast got oil la... cooking oil residue, engine oil residue, etc oil residue heheh...

jester,

that module for sale ke? cheap2 la sell to me

off penang coast got oil la... cooking oil residue, engine oil residue, etc oil residue heheh...

jester,

that module for sale ke? cheap2 la sell to me

off topic,

body oil also got,... in abundance,... especially off the jelutong coastline,... 'siaran langsung' coming out from 1meter diameter pipe!!! called the jelutong outfall. Somemore got fishing village next to it. Itz been there during francis light days,... Wanna come and see? come before the jelutong STP is commissioned,...

eh,... faisal,... y u need another module???

body oil ka... fuyoh... that's amazing :)

my aircond controller module seems to be hunting for the right setting la lately. pelik gak... maybe the two temperature sensors need to be cleaned but no time to check la for the time being

sloth, mine air-cond back light kaput....but didn't find time to search for the replacement bulb la.....

Last time sent to Honda service centre in KL and ask them to replace the bulb.....they said they took it out...and found out that they can't find the new bulb size for that.....so...they tuck it back in ! See....so creative.....at that moment, dunno wanna clap hand or slap them !~

If ask them to take it out again...labour charges again lor !

amdfaisal, those stamps ar.....hmm.......see if i can separate some for u...hehehhe.....i'm also a philatelic.....

The bidding price...is juz a jokes...hehehehe..... today went to a workshop and ask if can help me install the calipers.... so....maybe tomolo or this week....send the car in let them check either can fit the rims or not.....

Need to get braided hose also....he said original hose might not have the correct size.

Really got Sami bulu face ar ? Damn....didn't notice that...hahaha...i juz grab the newspaper and lay it down the floor.... i didn't mean to make u guys lose appetite. U know la...lately almost everyday got his news...hehehehe....so famous !

body oil ka... fuyoh... that's amazing :)

my aircond controller module seems to be hunting for the right setting la lately. pelik gak... maybe the two temperature sensors need to be cleaned but no time to check la for the time being

thatz normal,... according to aircond specialist and conveyed to me by danny (maroon cf4),... the problem is the heater part,...

faisal u always set at what temperature??? u hear the crick crik sound izzit??? some more got so many setting, autolah, full auto lahh,... manual lahhhh,...

to take care of the prob, disable the heater,... or just leave it lahhh,... tell people computer working inside,...

juz my 50sen,...

yup computer working inside :). normally i set the temperature at 26 - 27. the controller seems to be struggling to get the correct setting... zzzt zzzt zzzt. at other lower temperature it seems to be OK

Sato, for the stamps... if there are leftovers only la... if not no need la... not for me but for one of my frens

yup computer working inside :). normally i set the temperature at 26 - 27. the controller seems to be struggling to get the correct setting... zzzt zzzt zzzt. at other lower temperature it seems to be OK

Sato, for the stamps... if there are leftovers only la... if not no need la... not for me but for one of my frens

26, 27 is the borderline of chiller/heater,... thatz normal,... u change module also same,... all cf4 like that. Solution : disable heater.

anyway, me always at 22, 23, 24,... not much sound.

faisal,... u using what dampers/adjustables???
i'm trying to ask aja, but dunwant him to reply by sms if he's overseas, rm2 per sms,... oooo,... my dampers very comfortable,... but front a bit soft,... even though up/down play very little, but always touch the stopper when going downwards. and since got soft-hard, If i want to harden a bit, should be better, rite? which direction to turn the screws ah???

Faisal>> what I mean is vtec solenoid. What happen if its faulty?

from wat i know,... from my experience with gbox solenoids while replacing my black sm4 tranny,... solenoid consist of small motor,... it'll help powerup some sort of oil or something,... the solenoid is the cylinder shape things jutting out from ur vtec module, tranny, etc,... sometimes the tranny itself already got four solenoids

if vtec solenoid faulty,... maybe ur vtec will not work properly,...

try getting the faulty solenoid from halfcut shop,... maybe other dohc from other engine's vtec solenoid also can use.

i think another forummer Mr Bear had VTEC solenoid prob before... result... vtec couldn't engage.

fobs, i'm using TEIN flex like some of the guys here

I can give you the stamps, only that i have to sacrifice a few coz it's all stick together.....

Will do the separation, then will send it to you.....

sato,
don't trouble urself too much... if it's hard then forget about it la... it's one of my frens who wants a few if possible.

aja,
without VTEC like wira 1.3... with VTEC like wira 1.6 la hehe

eh this friday got TT ke?

No worries, the stamps had been taken out....although not so perfect....hehehe...

The box is juz too hard....i had to use razor to cut it out.....so......the result is not so good...but need to submerge to water for the separation...hehee..

Ohh....besides, apart from the stamps, those will be for you amdfaisal.....

I really dun understand how come tein designed it that way..... was trying to put in inside car...but...the surface would be other way round....hahaha...

thanks sato... but don't really understand la... why TEIN designed what that way?

Well, you will know once u receive what i've sent ~!

Hehhee...i'm not hongkie........it's juz normal language la

I can't speak much about it.....later ppl jealous ar...hahahaa

Well, you will know once u receive what i've sent ~!

Hehhee...i'm not hongkie........it's juz normal language la

I can't speak much about it.....later ppl jealous ar...hahahaa

ehhhhh,... here ppl where got play jealous jealous one??? if jealous, last week or wkend already drive from pg to ipoh and kidnap u for ur spoons already lohhhhhhhhhhhhhh,...