Juz a joke.....
Dun kidnap me.....hehehe....
actually what i said was those stickers la.....how come japanese designed it to stick outside one...not from inside of the car...
aja,
your EuroR rims are R16 x 6.5 114.3 5 holes offset +50?
how much is the current market RM for this rims. is RM1,400 is a good deal?
i ask my mechanic on converting to 5 holes, he said u also need to change the drive shaft as well as the shaft is short and it will fall down... it is based on his past experience.. is it true? anyone?
TQ
aWi
to share this with u,
what do u think of this rims 16in x 6.5 x 114.3 +50 offset fits to my car..
open the attachment... k
How about this rims?
WORK Esperio, 7Jx17,offset 50 114.3/4H,73φ
Is it nice with CF4?Can fit nicely?
![]()
How about this rims?
![]()
I have front n rear disc n knuckle 5 lug conversion forsale at rm1600, u need only the outer cv cause it use 35mm instead of 32mm. I can sell those cv for the conversion for rm200/pair.
wah... good looking one la... nice offset.. i want one! sendai can u courier to malaysia...
Accord
Accord Wagon 2WD
Accord Wagon4WD
AccordTrneo
97/9- CF4
size offset PCD hole hub tire
7.0x16 50 114.3 4 64 205/50-16
7.0X17 50 114.3 4 64 215/40-17
source
http://www.takakaira.co.jp/rimsandtyres/main.html
fobs..
bunga2... that's the only offset 50+ at kazuto to replace my current rims...
How about this rims?
![]()
Is the hub size really matters?or must have the exact size??
nice rims,... take,... awie,...
u can paint gold or gunmetal or brown if u want.
actually sato,... correction,... gold rims can ngam with all color cars.
mmm,... hub size??? thatz new to me.
73φ - this one??
rims with offset 50 very difficult to find in yahoo auction..so far this is the nice one..