yeah.... maybe it worked since mitsu oredy publish its whitepaper in its web couple of months back and mentioned in http://autospeed.com/cms/A_3059/article.html (you gotta read the whole story... kinda techie)
but a vortex generator on a small flat backed hatch like kancil/viva/myvi? don't think so :stupid:
and then those 'tonggek' carspersonally I stayed away from them... once I've been tailgated by these monsters.... when thru corners, i see them gonna turn turtle and when on the straight if there's emergency brake.... the cars swivels a lot....
if i see them anyway, i'd stay good 3-5 lane away!
...malaysia got 5 lanes hiway aaa?
totaly Agree about your Post bro,Those car less then 100hp the Air flow cant really active the function for the Vortex generator,i can say the power are not qualify for the aerodynamic
just like those original myvi using big GT wing,look nice only la......but to me
he must be AH BANG!!!!!!!
,1 more advise for them(better tight you Clothes Hanger harder i dont wish one day my windscreen damage by flying clothes hanger
personally I stayed away from them... once I've been tailgated by these monsters.... when thru corners, i see them gonna turn turtle and when on the straight if there's emergency brake.... the cars swivels a lot....