MLOC Track Day

lanevo6

Hi MR.P and VP,
Just like to inform you that my Team Emax is asking me to organize another track day but this time will be in Sepang. I was hoping we can join together so the cost will be cheaper. We have 15-20 cars in my team (Evo and Rex). They are all friendly people no worries. Do let me know.

lanevo6,
thanks for the invitation!!
ok... our VP and lanevo6 will be incharge of this matter.. keep us updated!!

cheers guys!!

track day ah ... wah...

i want..i want... go and watch onli can ar ??? don't want to participate lah...hehehehehe .

aziz,
you dont have to speed in the track.. you can be like our mloc show car hehehe.. go 1 round and show off your bling bling ride also can!!! hahahahaha...

aziz,
you dont have to speed in the track.. you can be like our mloc show car hehehe.. go 1 round and show off your bling bling ride also can!!! hahahahaha...

Or also can be safety car ........

****cabut ********** :_:

Hi MR.P and VP,
Just like to inform you that my Team Emax is asking me to organize another track day but this time will be in Sepang. I was hoping we can join together so the cost will be cheaper. We have 15-20 cars in my team (Evo and Rex). They are all friendly people no worries. Do let me know.

Wah lanz!! After watching the Kallang race in Singapore last weekend, all the fellas "itchy" to test power ah?

Sum more invite MLOC ..... later kena "smoke" kau-kau :_:
hahahaha ....

Wah lanz!! After watching the Kallang race in Singapore last weekend, all the fellas "itchy" to test power ah?

Sum more invite MLOC ..... later kena "smoke" kau-kau :_:
hahahaha ....
Ya that was one hell of a race man.....respect the WRX super fast. They all itchy,this Saturday nite PG sprint ok? Thursday meet up at kallang MCD if u free.

Thanks mr.P , i'll be the safety car , wanna fix those 'police light' on my roof. Nobody cucuk-cucuk my backside in the track ok ...heheheheh

lancerevorry,
hahahaha yeah!!!

Dun play play!! our security car is a Forester!!!

can we extend the invitation to our lancer brothers at SG as well?just a suggestion hehe :) the LMC club :)

let lanevo6 and b18cr handle the job.. due to its sort of we being invited rather than we are organising!! hehehe

Huhuhuhu.......

me better watch all the monster in the track lor.......this gonna be awesome ..

Ya that was one hell of a race man.....respect the WRX super fast. They all itchy,this Saturday nite PG sprint ok? Thursday meet up at kallang MCD if u free.

Yup, bro. The Rex fm LTM darn fast. Gear shift change foo ---yoh ...

PG sprint ---- spectator or participant? hahaha ... maybe ...

Kallang MCD cannot coz will be flying off on Wednesday night to LOS (Land of Smiles ---- Thailand)