MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Slivia,
Thanks bro.

B18C-R,
Yo bro..very very thanks for ur useful information. Im getting my car this friday, as ur suggestion to get some evo's owner to test out the car is very good advice..but the problem is I tak kena or have any fren riding evo woh.. how d? To check in workshop, Im oso not sure where is the best place for that. Kindly PM me the ur suggestion n shop.

S9,
Ok bro.. I PM u my hp. no..hehe.. track day for monster only ma.. my car stock only woh.. if yum cha ok ler..hehe.. thanks ya bro..

B18C-R,

about the lunch section, its that the wedding convoy? 12pm to 1pm. ?

Mugenz,

Most of the moderator here Driving Evo and Lancer, U r at the right place then u still shouting of help ar.......come lar.....all brother...help him lar......he so cham..

Mugenz...come lar this sunday to join us and show ur face and ur lovely new evo to us lor....then mari mari join member MLOC........and become MLOCians

s9,
i saw it on a mloc member's ride on the agm day... white colour with full varis kit.. can pls help me ask him where he buy and how much ar??
thanks man

stopid9,

He bought it from SS Racing!!! :_: As for how much ah... I remember he once said it cost him >RM20k!!! I means full kit!!! He even hv those cf thingy mounted on de side skirt... Underneat tray... And de most killing part is de GT Wing (by de AGM time, this thing belum sampai!!!) Its de bigget size 1... Really fit for wide body Evo!!! As u notice, some GT Wings really look small when its being fit onto those wide body Evos... Try to call SS Racing n check out de latest price la: 03 7783 0516!!!

Besides, stopid u up for de track day too??? ^-^

Golfer,

Sure bro!!! Wil take lotsa pics n post it up here!!! :_:

Mugenz,

Dun worry, most of our members car stil ori ori le... Including mine!! Hahaha... For me, jus wanna to gain more experience on de Sepang track... So tht i'll b better equipe for de coming MLOC big Track Day event this yr la... ^o^ Learning curve for myself n many members oso!!!

cyilaw,

Thx for de arrangement abt de pit lane thingy... Wil cal u on Sat to update la... Cheers!!!

S9,

suggest we might need go in before 1.30pm . coz the pit lane is who's early, who's get....hehehe....so bring ur car in?..:P..

kampoon,
hahaha..thanks bro.. will try to join u all this sunday ler.. hehe..tq tq..

S9,
u ori oso a E9 ma..hahaha..u guys really exciting ler.. :p
i can see here got a lot of evo's member woh..good ler..hehe

hohoho...i might be goin in this coming monday because i will miss sunday trackday....hopefully wont rain if not i will cancel
see you guys this coming monday

s9:is May soon so getting ready to install your goodies?

er....u guys is going for sunday session or monday session? ...abit confuse here...hehehehe...

Jun_EK9,

Yep, I'll do it in May la... Hehehe... Installing all my stuffs into my baby!!! :_: End of May!!!

cyilaw,

Its de Sundat track day la... I dun even know tht there is a track day on Monday le... Hehehe...

Mugenz,

Hahaha... 1 more day to go for u to get ur E7 le... LoLz... U must b very very excited la!!! :_: I think all of us here had de same feeling like u la b4 getting de car!!! hahaha... Memang tak boleh tidur malam ini!!!

EUGENE,

Yest. v went to Sunway shopping shopping... Hehehe... and v saw this TODA 2323cc stroker kit - including pistons (86mm), conrods n crankshaft, going for 'only' RM10.5k!!! Its really 'cheap' for a stroker at this range of price!!! Beside this TODA kit is de TOMEI 2.1L stroker kit - pistons (86mm), conrods + crankshaft, going for RM16-18k!!! But frankly speaking, comparing both sets of stroker kit by de appearence, de TOMEI set look more solid n tough!!! :_: Hehehe... But @ rm10.5k, de TODA 1 is worth to try la... My 2 cens!!!

Members,

Anyone contact Versace abt de track day huh?!! Who else v hvnt send de massege to le??

sorry i thought monday got track ...sighz

s9: i want to see your car end of this mth

o..hehehe...coz some one told me that in MEOC forum that u guys going on monday, misunderstanding...hehe... my friend told me monday also got, but dunno how true it is, and i check the sic web site, saturday got night session but din't stated monday session....

just for infor, MEOC member will gather at Dengkil R&R at 12.30pm, heading from there to sic at 1.00pm coz try to go early for pit booking.

cyilaw,

So r v sharing de pit together with our fellor MEOC bros or v need to send our members to go n book it ourself??? :_: Jus wanna to make it clear la... Hope u dun mind le!!!

Monday 01/05 woh!!! Labour day le... Sure de SIC got open meh???

Jun_EK9,

Hahaha... No problem fren!!! Once its done, i'll PM u for a TT session!!! But do give me sometime ok??? As am currently damn bz abt work!!! :_: Very Stressful!!! LoLzzzzz...

S9,

usually the pit is who go early, who can get lo....is no problem for me and MEOC member to help u guys take some pit when we reach, just worry got others early then us..haha...not sure can book with the sic officer in advance or not, special book for us....and infor from MEOC member, passenger is FOC
so what is u guys plan? what time will be arrive? got lunch session before heading top sic, right? coz i think may be i cant join u guys, Dengkil R&R more easy for me coz i will using seremban highway down to sic...hehehe....or may be we can meet up some where at klia toll then we can go in together, whole big gang attack to sic..hahah....if not, can wait u guy inside sic also no problem.

yo brothers of MEOC.... hope to see ya guys there man....
when on track dont buli us ah!!!..hehehehe.... we all driving stock cars onli!!!!...

S9,
bro.. really damn exciting now..cant wait for tomolo..hahaha...tonite cant sleep lor..hehe..tq tq bro..hehe.. Ddreystar willing to help me tomolo bro..hehe.. really thanks u all.. tq tq..hehe

hehehe....PRELUDE to SUNDAY track day.......who wans to go track "day" at NIGHT on SATURDAY nite ah ?? got me n somefriends going at nite !!! can get a bit of cooler air....kekekeke PM me lor if any interested :)

Mugenz said:
S9,
bro.. really damn exciting now..cant wait for tomolo..hahaha...tonite cant sleep lor..hehe..tq tq bro..hehe.. Ddreystar willing to help me tomolo bro..hehe.. really thanks u all.. tq tq..hehe

dun mention mugenz....its nothing....we in the club will help one another 9 9 :)

leslie said:
yo brothers of MEOC.... hope to see ya guys there man....
when on track dont buli us ah!!!..hehehehe.... we all driving stock cars onli!!!!...

wei....your car not stock la...got samco powered liao :P