MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Noti,
Thx man. You were invited too la...but too bad u were heading for Track Dar rite ? If i'm not mistaken..

Nice of you to drop by our Eve TT ....welcome you anytime even in your Bimmer ah..hehe.

MLOCian,

Tomorrow TT & Evening Convoy we will be handing out your parts ordered during the AGM (namely Vortex Generator, Brake Lines and Samcos) so please come for the gathering if you had ordered parts during our AGM and yet to collect them.

Thank you !

B18C-R,

Yo bozz! Nice job man... Thx for de effort for editing all this la...

:_:

NoTiGuY,

When wil b ur next trip to KL??? Wei really pai seh tht day when u called me ya!!! Soli Soli!!! LoLzzzz....

S9,

no worries, i am d one should be paiseh leh.... trying to crack a prank when you were in the midst of something important....

Ben,

no worries, promise next trip when i come down... will be bringing my friend's ride down for exterior conversion.

waaa looks like there are gonna be alot of fast evo's on da street soon with lotsa TORQUE !!! i think so far in da market toda's is best buy ... jon, i doubt norris's kit is for sale for now ... i think they built it just for their project car ...

thomas,

the ND kit is indeed for sale... spoken to the man himself last year end and he informed me on that.

JUN_EK9,

Waliao... ND stroker kit?!! They r actively in Drag Racing right??? Wah?!! Am not building a drag car le... hehehe... :_: Errr... there r not many brand tht do hv de 2.3L kit right??? I knew Tomei, Jun n Toda do hv de kit... As for Toda, they r de cheapest at de moment, their kit including Pistons, piston rings, con rods n de crank shaft for 350,000 Yen!!! Which is ard rm12-13k excluding all taxes n transport charges la...

Actually not me tht wanna to build de 2.3L engine... Its 1 of our member!!! V oredi ask our Mr. Eric - Bozz of kedai potong in Kajang, abt de price for a engine kosong!!! :_:

Oh yeah man... Both de Satay n de air tebu oso manyak bagus la.... LoLz.... THX Mr. Eric!!! Hahaha...

s9: be the 1st to mod e9 2.3liter in malaysia.sure alot of car eat smoke:regular_smile:

it was a 'makan' nite out' !!!!!
kajang satay was good!!!! thx to eric we got reserved parking space for us!!! cheers!!!
Somemore events coming up!!!!

Jun_EK9,

Actually am waiting to do up de cams... Heard with cams it can gain lotsa power for de E9 MIVEC... In US there r ppl trying it now... So am kinda waiting for de Jap side to launch de new sport cams... Hehehe... 2.3L mayb after tht lo... :_:

Slivia,

Mana lu yest. huh?!! Try to call u oso cant get through le...

confirm bomb ler.. but the price isnt that stiff, more or less the same as you can see online... but the only expensive part would be the workmanship and his honour's tuning....

Stormvolution 9 said:
Jun_EK9,

Actually am waiting to do up de cams... Heard with cams it can gain lotsa power for de E9 MIVEC... In US there r ppl trying it now... So am kinda waiting for de Jap side to launch de new sport cams... Hehehe... 2.3L mayb after tht lo... :_:

Slivia,

Mana lu yest. huh?!! Try to call u oso cant get through le...

Saya pergi Singapore mah..already inform our Mr P mah...my phone sort sort liao when i'm at Singapore, suddenly no line for few hours during that nite...hmmm... may be Maxis dun want u to call me gua...haha..??