Ah Ben is our VP.........ckwhon said:btw who is AH BEN from MLOC? i sms him twice with some questions but he didnt reply me.... :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
lanevo6 said:Ah Ben is our VP.........
Stormvolution 9 said:ckwhon,
Yo!!! Hahaha... B18C-R is bz abt his personal stuffs la... So pai seh tht he didnt reply ur sms... Hehehe... Do give him sometimes for replying u ya... :_: Ah Xiang is 1 of B18C-R best mate n oso our MLOC member la... So hv u been to BoostZone?
devankhor,
Oh... okok... So u better study hard ya... After exam jus give us a call la... So tht v can go yumcha with u le... Ok? Ganbatte...
leslie said:golfer,
Flizzardo,
sorry to hear dat your mitsu emblem was stolen, one of our members car mitsu emblem also stolen.. are you looking for an ori emblem or just a replica?... my sugestion is go for replica.. coz it looks the same.. and much cheaper...there is a place in puchong perdana 'Redzone' that you can buy your mitsu emblem.. if you plan to go there... just mention my name and he will help you!!!
B18C-R said:ckwhon,
First of all, my apology for not replying. I can't recall seeing your sms lar..haha.
My line of job requires me to receive automated sms all the time from my office and work hence sometimes, personal sms falls between the cracks of my work sms.
What do you want to check with regards to e7 ? Since you got my no, feel free to call me instead. : )
cheers,
kuyeen said:sory to interrupt...wondering mitsubishi lancer MR...from what model..
hope will help me..tq
Stormvolution 9 said:Yup, its becos Mitsu Motor wil b de sole importer for Evos, Lancers, Airterk Turbos n etc... So whatever amount of reconditioned Evos tht r stuck in de Port now, is believe to b de very last bacth of it... APs wil onli b awarded to de Mitsu Motor on de mentioned model of cars... De same thing happen to Honda, Toyota n Nissan... Grey importers can onli import models tht r not being bring in directly by de Main Factory/Company Such as Mitsu, Honda, Toyota, Nissan n etc... Such as Skylline R34, Type - R, Supra, Estima n etc...
But as far as i understand, year 2008 onwards tht wil b totally no reconditioned cars r allowed to b bringing in to Msia... Even for those models tht r not being import directly by de Main Company/Factory as i mentioned above... Its 1 of our Govt stretegies to control de amount of reconditioned cars... So next time everyone got to buy new imported cars liao... hahaha... V better save up now man...
:_:
ckwhon said:thanks for the explanation.... well...
let say i buy an E7 now... will i be losing a lot if i sell in 2 years or 3 years time... i mean if what u said on the above came true... no reconditioned car.... no APs.... or our evo will be more valuable??
another question is i need some inputs from u guys on the bank u get ur loan from... i am looking for the bank with the lowest interest rate.... anyone got any idea on this? u can PM mi if u dun wanna leave ur answer here for mi....
Hope u guys can help mi....