MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

DDgreystar,

if i down to kl on saturday, i let u know, may be i will join too, want to experience night session...hehehe...but most will down to kl on sunday...:p..see how first..

Hahaha....feel free to come bro cyilaw :) its going to be pretty much exclusive....so should be quite safe too la.....anyways...announcing our charging BLUETHUNDER mr. SANU shall be attending as well....hehehe...with newly setup ???? hehehe

guys....the more the merrier la....nite time le....gonna be fun la....sweat aso wont sweat too much lor hehehe.....

DDgreystar,

hehe.. really thanks..tomolo i will call u bro around 1-2pm..see ya! :p

Mugenz,

welcome to the 1 big family of MLOC :) shall baptize u in the spirit of competition liao :) hehehe

Sunday is an open day at sepang... most of mloc members are going on sunday...(day time) saturday is also an open track day...(night time)...

Wonder why suddenly sepang so packed with open days these few weeks????

DD,

So r u coming on de Sun track day as well??? Why dun u join us as v got few members coming together le... Hehehe... U cant make it on Sun meh???

Mugenz,

Yeah, DD can help u it wil b very good la... Hahaha... Sleepless nite!!! LoLzzzz... Good luck to u man... Tell u what... When i got my car key, i nearly cry man... Cos i hv been working damn hard for 4-5yrs to make my own dream come true la... Hahaha... Am a very happy man now!!! :_:

DD got special Transformation under his hood!!!!! he testing testing on saturday!!! hehehehehe.......

S9,
DD is a very helpful guy..need to belanja him la tomolo..hahaha.. yeah..'Finally.. Finally.. I got it ' hahaha.. same with u here.. work hard to chase the dream.. but u good lar e9.. haha..u happy man... :p

Er....under my hood got nothing but little bit of bulu only.....mr BLUE THUNDER has more......spirit of competition !! :0

sat nite was kind of by chance dat i got some invitation....however focus is still on Sunday open track ......just if anybody feel like wan to have some nite runs feel free to join, I will need to sign up the participants lor :)

S9, leslie,
will try my best to fix it tomolo....if prob can resolve ....surely will come by on Sunday....hehehe....

mugenz,

pls dun mention la....its nothing really....i remmeber the days n nites i was searching hard n just like u....knowing not much abt evo...n yet buying 1...really excited n yet worried abt the parts.....thanks to MLOC.....get to know more ppl so now.....not say expert....know a little bit lor....still got more to know.....we all share share n learn learn only hehehe

Mugenz,

Hahaha... DD is a very helpful n frenly guy le... Hopefully ur car is in good condition la!!! Actually v got abt 40+ members in MLOC... Jus tht v cant get them all here as some of them r not pc oriented!!! Hehehe... Wil kinda intro them slowly to u during our next TT lo... :_:

Congratulation to u on getting ur dream come true n getting ur E7 tmr!!!

DD,

Thx for helping out our new fren here!!! Our club owe u a kiss la... Jus choose a member who u wanna him (unfortunately MLOC do not hv any female member yet) to kiss u!!! LoLz.... B18C-R??? :_: Or Mr. DY3??? Yahoooooooo....

hahahahahaa....lolz....
DD is a very helpful guy....indeed...
proud to say DD is a mlocian!!!! cheers!!!!

wahliao eh.....table tokong u all giving me ah :P no la......i just play a little bit of stuff in alarm area ma....i think in terms of security everybody in here is very conscious man.....remember the days when I was a noob(now still learning )......MLOC ppl r the friendliest even when comes to car buying.....come now few months liao i think everybody is feeling great to be part of this family la.....thumbs up to S9, B18C, leslie :) car servicing, security, ice, tunning, modding, everybody shares man !!!

S9, wei....i not into BBM la :P

Sorry guys, I've been very busy this week. Can't 'talk' much here..

Just want to welcome Mugenz to the club and join us and also thx to Cyilaw for extending to help us secure the pit..as for the wedding convoy, we will separate into 2 groups. Myself and Leslie will be leading a few to attend our MLOC members family wedding in Shah Alam and Stormvo will be leading a few others to join you to go secure the Pit la. hehe.. we'll be UNITED there after !

I think with us and MEOC bros together, we might need 2 pit at least la. Coz I think from MLOC side alone, we should be having ard 9-10 cars at least. Unless it rains la..hehe.

DD,
Great job ! wei..come join the Sunday session if ur 'problem' is fix ah. Sat night I can't make it coz I am goin down JB tomorrow and coming back Sat nite for the Sunday track day.

Slivia said:
Some photos to share with our MLOC member & Zthian. More Photo will be coming soon...:)

Before we convoy to Ulu Yam...~
UluYam8b.jpg

After we arrive Goh Tong Jaya...~
AGM10.jpg

hi guys...is this the ori E6 purple colour? can i have the paint code?

perdana fto,
i think that is one of our jb team members car.... dont think he is active in zth... but when we see him... we will ask on your behalf...

Perdana FTO, which purple colour u are refer to? the blue/purple colour E6 in the 1st photo or the 1st left in the 2nd photo? both are different E6..haha..

got some one selling charge speed bodykit brand new original for evo 7,8,9
Front bumper, rear bumper, side skirt, fender for RM5.7K...(sell in full set only)
IS this price cheap?:angel_smile:

Wah....leslie...what kinda big project again ar....change bodykit.....until nice nice...
I will join u guys on sunday...but i onli see see and look look everyone here playing with their Big Boys Toy car.......Leslie or S9..pls sms me where to meet and what time...

Write your reply...