MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

flizzardo,

Depends on what disc brake u got from de kedai potong n in what kinda condition it is lor... V got a member jus bought S15 front 4 pots brake + rotor for not more than RM500 ler... So u got to really go shop urself lor... Oso make sure they said it is suitable for ur Lancer ler... Happy hunting buddy!

Fliz, maybe u should stay with the originals brake first. Coz I believe once u convert it to the disc brakes, it voids the warrantee of the cars right ?

in that case, you might also want to check if bodykits mod will also void the warrantee...hehe. I think the warantee given is quite long for new lancers. 3 years ?

omg i think its 5 years! they purposely give warranty so long knowing people sure will void the warranty ! :mad:

Hi Stopid,
Wanna join us for 2molo TT? u can contact Leslie for more detail.
Welcome to the club...hehe

welcome stopid....
Tan how is it for ur new car....so tomolo u drive new Evo come ah

LancerEvorry,
No lah, not yet settle....
Bcos my buyer loan havent approve yet...thus my Hong leong loan also can't approve. Southern approve, but lower margin & higher interest rate, If the E6 owner accept my offer, then will proceed with southern finance.

He (my lancer buyer) is 1 of our zth member also, if he bought my car, then we will have another new member liao...:)
how is your car? ready liao?:D

stopid9 said:
hi guys,

i would like to but wat's a TT btw??

it means "teh Tarik" session..thinking of going tom but now i think i better not la.. everyone also drive evo .. me poor fellow with mivec only malu to come la..
any mivec/na cars coming??if got then i'll join u guys la...
cheers..

DR78 said:
it means "teh Tarik" session..thinking of going tom but now i think i better not la.. everyone also drive evo .. me poor fellow with mivec only malu to come la..
cheers..

ok.ok.. teh tarik, i see..

DR78 said:
cheers..

DR78, we are lancer club lar..any variant are welcome man ! Evo also lancer mah..
and u're wrong...we have stock lancer and also mivec lancer lar in our club. Slivia for example, drives a mivec lancer ler..

come come..PM Leslie or me ur h/p no if u can make it for our TT tomorrow ok ?

DR78 said:
cheers..

HI DR78, i'm driving Mivec also....if u come, then i will have accompany liao...haha
btw, your 1 is Tiptronic or Manual?

Slivia said:
HI DR78, i'm driving Mivec also....if u come, then i will have accompany liao...haha
btw, your 1 is Tiptronic or Manual?

me,how??.. i aslo got perdana eterna v6 mivec ma... may i???