Missing Dog Found

GSR5559

Dog found in Serdang..

Pls verify to us to make sure ur the owner..

Pls PM me the pics of ur dog if u have any..

TQ

i just solved a missing dog case yesterday. :lol:

does the dog have any phone number tags?

if not, just go to your the vet n pet shops near your area to see if the ppl there recognise it.

or you can try to post in forums like puppy.com.my

if you are lucky, the dog is chipped u can go to a vet to scan the serial no.
call up MKA and they should be able to help u locate the owner.

last resort would be to walk him around and see if he can find his way back :(

pls pls pls try hard to locate the owner, i once lost a dog and i really cried

actually i dun plan to put any pics of it, cus sumone might jus simply admit it is their dog wen the truth is not theirs..so if u guys got the pics of dat dog, u can PM me so i will tell whether it is ur dog or not..simple as dat.. :)

NEW DOG FOUND.

German sheperd lookalike
Red collar, female, quite young.
Very tame and obedient, doesnt like dog food, prefers nasi campur

Found in Taman Mutiara, Cheras. Anyone lost it please pm me asap.
Or anyone who knows who has this dog, please inform me