Max limit for TD04L turbo

He3... Maybe the White powerful Satria didn't tell U about my story... The story goes like this...

29112008899.jpg

TO:

09102008843.jpg

Hehe.... TLN rite...?

Wow bahaya yo display the no plat.hehe...
yea i knew it edy...
i heard bcoz kene tahan inspection tats y u change to 1.6bot rite??:hmmmm:

kenny, although 1.6T still very fast maa..

when want to teh tarik at danau desa again? so boringla bulan puasa ni.. come herela, I belanja u

Aiyo.. habih la gua ini macam...

Eh.. U're Wan's friend kah..?
Howz project getting along..? I mean the lifetime project..?

Wow bahaya yo display the no plat.hehe...
yea i knew it edy...
i heard bcoz kene tahan inspection tats y u change to 1.6bot rite??:hmmmm:

Hehe.. true true... Change edy. Advertise abit... Keke...

Aiyo.. habih la gua ini macam...

Eh.. U're Wan's friend kah..?
Howz project getting along..? I mean the lifetime project..?

Hehe.. true true... Change edy. Advertise abit... Keke...

yup, wan's friend.. lifetime project? what project la? my project+daily drive+lifetime car only start after raya and after my wedding of course. Come la to my wedding..

Kenny wanna kit fan edy aa...
congratulation...:congrats::congrats:

Taiko Song.... Read properly la... Where got money kit fan...?

yup, wan's friend.. lifetime project? what project la? my project+daily drive+lifetime car only start after raya and after my wedding of course. Come la to my wedding..

The lifetime project la... The speed limiter u normally locate on the co-driver seat one ah...

I think so... Wei, x baik minum minum bulan posa nie ko tau...

Hahaha...rite...:proud:

---------- Post added at 05:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 AM ----------

Bro speed2horizon normally evo distributor & coil selling how much in market?:listen:
u got stock?evo distributor with the soket and the coil also...

AIYA... ur wife lor... lifetime project ma...
daily ride... true true.... muahaha... Oppsss sorry...

I think so... Wei, x baik minum minum bulan posa nie ko tau...

hahahaha.... sorry lambat 'pickup' bulan puase ni :rofl:
she bising already because I keep thinking and planning for my car not our wedding, hahahaha

hahahaha.... sorry lambat 'pickup' bulan puase ni :rofl:
she bising already because I keep thinking and planning for my car not our wedding, hahahaha

Bising only...? U're lucky cause on 1/4 of her blood is "C". If 1/2 breed, will start will start to be more scary... If 100% "C".. Sh'e start to control ur mind and Financially... The real monster...