Turbo service

wat about hybrid with 20g fin and shorud housing and service bro?

bro ...20g will cost u 1k plus plus...shroud will cost u another 3 to 5 hundred..if i were u...i buy Bullseye Power Dsm...MOre power..More Response..ValueForMoney...soMETHING u CANT RESIST...NO REGRET..NO TURNING BACK...good investment...HASSLE FREE... THE turbo aint free la...:proud:

bro he is running td05hr

wat about hybrid with 20g fin and shorud housing and service bro?

For TD05H series.. most people go for a Garrett T04E wheel, which is workable, BUT not the best combination.

For TD05HR series (Evo 4-9).. i've posted in Evo forum on the 20G wheel available. Since you're asking..here you go again Kenzo.

IMG_6553.jpg

thanks for the information guyz, just curious, would u guyz rather spend on internals or a better turbo like gt3076? i thought of forging my internals with wiseco pistons and eagle rods equipped with acl race bearings and arp studs, or should i just maintain everything which is standard evo 6 block, crank with evo6 tme pistons and conrods with acl bearings and arp studs, would it handle the power the gt30 series? running on walbro, getting my hands on 560cc injectors and either e-manage or power fc, the guyz over at powercube recommends me to run f con v pro, but the tuning cost way too much.

hmm, basically get the car running first , then slowly max it out la bro, get all the supporting mods, then only up the boost or up the turbo

max the e6 stock block first, i heard it can stand 400hp+ rite ? get the supporting mods, up the boost and lastly tune the AFR

tu lah bro, i rather have better internals, not just forged everything but better cams, gasket and bearings and do balancing ke, then go for better turbo kan, no use big turbo then engine unable to spool the turbo easily and kaboom later on haha, soo many ppl racun me to go for gt30 and dont touch my block, haha, but i have rod knock already so i definately wanna do my internals slightly, any tips bro? the galant 4g64 block looks nice too hohohoho! but takut wont fit since even evom guyz says due to our transfer case too huge...

thanks alot bro, oh yeah one more thing, what cause to have bearing slips and rod knocks? low oil press and dirty black oil? or if running on ron95 with thin gasket like 1mm can also cause it due to detonation?

err Mr Jin..Turbo master or Turbine Master..Glenmarie.