i am boosting 2.3 bar with no power?wtf

alvin24 said:
wah... boost 2.3 bar also tarak kaboom so terror... no wonder i kena tapau. waahahah...

Good to hear u solved ur problem dude... when wanna come pro-hatch TT with joe? =Þ

hello my friend alvin24,

TT.....i have to come prepared loo...alvin24 wont call u to TT unless he has something planned.....who know what u have under your hood,last time i heard your exos sounds like lion but mine still like kitten.

kekeke......

nova said:
Wa, this thread is still going on. I hope noone has yet to ask you to tear down your engine and see if you have cracked a piston or something.:)

haa.... 4segibiskut,

u should teardown your engine and see if your piston is cracked or something......

there ....

now the fat lady can go and die!!!

4segiBiskut said:
hello my friend alvin24,

TT.....i have to come prepared loo...alvin24 wont call u to TT unless he has something planned.....who know what u have under your hood,last time i heard your exos sounds like lion but mine still like kitten.

kekeke......

Huh? something planned? I dun get u...?

4segiBiskut said:
problem solved.......

the actuator was the problem.

i took out the ori actuator and changed to td05 actuator
i needed to modify the kaki and tambah nuts and get longer bolts.

now my gsr back to normal....

but i say man even a small thing like the actuator gas a lot effect on turbo funtion.....

thank u all for your advice.....

now time to for me to smoke some more n/a cars.:shades_smile:

kekekeke.

hahahaha.... this is some funny shit.. 4segibiskut, you're an honest guy... hahahahahaha... stomach pain due to lot of laugh!!

hahaha... naughty... errr, after fixed the actuator, how many n/a cars do you smoke? ekekekekeke

:devil_smile:

alvin24 said:
Huh? something planned? I dun get u...?

hello my friend,

just kidding laa.......

i ment was ur calling me to TT to challange me and smoke my car .......right.....

just kidding again.....

sure bro we can go TT as soon as i sell my gsr engine.....
i i am sure i will have lot of time to talk.....

some more i am doing callman and our workshop doing low revenue so have to work more hour at night.....

4segiBiskut said:
problem solved.......

the actuator was the problem.

i took out the ori actuator and changed to td05 actuator
i needed to modify the kaki and tambah nuts and get longer bolts.

now my gsr back to normal....

but i say man even a small thing like the actuator gas a lot effect on turbo funtion.....

thank u all for your advice.....

now time to for me to smoke some more n/a cars.:shades_smile:

kekekeke.

Bro know your car ready to rumble hehee.. cheers.. just little bit actuator gate problem your car setting"mengila" boost... hehehe.. be care full bro .if running over boost..next time..My be can boom your engine internetparts...