Mat Rempit again

looseand,
If I had the means, I would've done it long time ago. Which explains why I only remained verbal.

looseand,
If I had the means, I would've done it long time ago. Which explains why I only remained verbal.

Ohh , erm , I would like to ask..Can motorcycle use the first lane or second lane or third lane on highways such as federal highway and NPE..??

looseand,
in malaysia, you can drive anyway you like. You don't have to give a damn fuck about other road users because generally, that is the malaysian attitude and life style. So, if you can afford the repair and maintenance of wear and tear of your car, and you can afford petrol easily, just drive as if you're in sepang circuit. race on the roads, drive fast, zig zag in and out, no need to use signal, etc. you're totally free to do all those things. If you're driving a truck and slam into a biker on the highway, just drive away and treat it like nothing happened. Bikers on the road are nothing but road kills waiting to be killed.

** the above makes no fucking sense because I'm fucking pissed now so I'm posting out of a shitty mind.

by the way, bikers are supposed to be on the left lane, not the middle or right lane. If you see them there, just crash them onto the middle dividers and run off.

looseand,
in malaysia, you can drive anyway you like. You don't have to give a damn fuck about other road users because generally, that is the malaysian attitude and life style. So, if you can afford the repair and maintenance of wear and tear of your car, and you can afford petrol easily, just drive as if you're in sepang circuit. race on the roads, drive fast, zig zag in and out, no need to use signal, etc. you're totally free to do all those things. If you're driving a truck and slam into a biker on the highway, just drive away and treat it like nothing happened. Bikers on the road are nothing but road kills waiting to be killed.

** the above makes no fucking sense because I'm fucking pissed now so I'm posting out of a shitty mind.

by the way, bikers are supposed to be on the left lane, not the middle or right lane. If you see them there, just crash them onto the middle dividers and run off.

:confused::confused::confused: Did my words hurt you??:confused::confused::confused:

looseand,
no, not cos of you. I'm just pissed off cos of a lot of reasons but not cos of you. Just releasing steam.

motorbikers should be on motorcyle lane...or the most left lane...if they are on the middle or the most right lane,jus gave them a honk or hit them off their motorcyle...:thefinger:

What if accidents happens in the lane where they are not suppose to me??..who is the wrong one??..such as if a car would knock a motorcycle down when he want to move from 1st lane to 2nd hand

looseand,
no, not cos of you. I'm just pissed off cos of a lot of reasons but not cos of you. Just releasing steam.

oh okay , lucky not me..:rolleyes:

What if accidents happens in the lane where they are not suppose to me??..who is the wrong one??..such as if a car would knock a motorcycle down when he want to move from 1st lane to 2nd hand

oh okay , lucky not me..:rolleyes:

well,its the motorcycle foul...Better make a police report if you knock down a motorbikers...

Oh okay , good then..I almost touch a motorcycle on the 1st lane by a second..lucky miss by a second..if not , byebye..

I think motorbike user can use the right lane if they wanna u-turn or turn somewhere. As long as don't hog the road. They are not mat rempit. Mat rempit are those who do illegal racing, rob the people, gamble with their girlfriend, take drug, bully other road user, and etc. Example like few years back, in Penang, because of accident, they turn a FTO up side down and whacked the driver till seriously injured. Or, like robbed a FM DJ at petrol station not too long ago. They deserved to be roll over by perwaja lorries and the meat eat by wild animal. Not all motorbike users are mat rempit, not all McD delivery people are mat rempit. Mat rempit are just the group of people who form by social rubbish. Most motorbike riders are innocent. They face the same problem with us, if not worst. We should respect other road users. If not, what is the different between us and those mat rempit? But if no one try to stop the rempit nonsense happen and happen again, then we have no choice but use clean it up by ourselves. We may ram on the rempits. But we are not like rempit, who attack anyone on the road.

well, if u want to hit them.. make sure u are ready...

worried they come in groups n kill u... like what they did to a few people also what happen in my SMK...

Bump: well, if u want to hit them.. make sure u are ready...

worried they come in groups n kill u... like what they did to a few people also what happen in my SMK...

Thats the thing. Rempits normally in large groups. Let's say they "gatal" and disturb you on the road. So you knock them. Wouldn't that make them very angry? Angry enough to seriously wanna kill you or something?

they will... for their so called...

pride n lelaki terhangat di pasaran.. n for hurting them.. i realy dont understand what is on their minds that killing is important..

btw bevan, have u read newspapers mat rempit killed a man just bcoz he nearly hit one of the rempits.. n many more..

one thing i hate about rempits, they got support from their... gf who are rich n dumb....

my fren had this case where he was going up to genting...driving a bright red tx3 wid a gal in it
so when he approach the road goin up to genting, he saw a bunch of motocyclist hogging the road...not wanting to cause any trouble...so he drove slowly...but then those rempits ride their bike slowly and surrounded his car and taking pics...doin all the silly...but luckily my fren keep his cool and when he saw a chance to cut them....off he goes n those bastards cant chase him...

Green Light already guys !!!! :biggrin:

cant wait for another one !!!

===============================================

Snatch thief meets his match in feisty Huda

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/3091/insidepix1.jpg
Huda Husna Hassan demonstrating how she held her assailant in a stranglehold.

ALOR STAR: A snatch theft victim turned the tables on her assailant when she single-handedly overpowered him and held him in a stranglehold after he snatched her handbag in Jalan Putra here on Sunday night.

The suspect, believed to be a drug addict, was twice her size but that did not stop Huda Husna Hassan from holding her own.

Huda Husna's heroics were praised by police after it was learnt that she was the man's 11th victim of the day.

Relating her ordeal, the 22-year-old administrative assistant said she was travelling alone on a motorcycle about 10pm when the suspect, also on a motorcycle, pulled up next to her and grabbed her bag, containing three mobile phones, cash and her identity card.

"I had been very careful to tie the handbag to the motorcycle carriage. I was shocked when the man made off with my bag," she said at her house yesterday.
She gave chase and rammed his motorcycle throwing both of them off their machines.

Dressed in a baju kurung, Husna Huda was the first to recover and jumped on the man, whose legs were pinned under his motorcycle.

She held the suspect, who was groaning in pain, in a stranglehold to ensure he did not try and escape.

Several diners at a nearby roadside stall then rushed to her aid.

Huda Husna suffered cuts and bruises on her left hand and leg. Her knee was also swollen by the fall.

She later admitted that it was not wise of her to go after the man on her own but said she was overcome with rage.

"I was just so furious! There have been so many cases of snatch thefts recently. I recently lost a good friend after she was kicked off her motorcycle by a snatch thief," she added.

Kota Star district police chief Assistant Commissioner Abdul Ghafar Rajab said the 20-year-old suspect suffered bruises on his legs after the fall and that he had been remanded to facilitate investigations.

A police source said the suspect was involved in at least 10 other snatch incidents that day until he met his match in Huda Husna.

22 yr old girl can crush a mat rempit!! i thought only mak cik can

Bump: 22 yr old girl can crush a mat rempit!! i thought only mak cik can

if only more people were civic minded.

most people, see snatch thieves also, never do anything to stop them.

Bump: if only more people were civic minded.

most people, see snatch thieves also, never do anything to stop them.

now got green light already... crash them... just like her :rofl:

Bump: now got green light already... crash them... just like her :rofl: