Malacca section

errr teh apala u...i go back melaka u go kl for what ler...hahahahaha
ermm dunno yet laa bout 9/12/06...coz dis weekend im going back melaka...so dunno if next week will come back again....

next time u come malacca I belanja u yumcha la....9th of december, chun cause one of my friend from KL coming to malacca too, but make it 8th la, easier for everybody.

He's also a zth member

thteh86 said:
next time u come malacca I belanja u yumcha la....9th of december, chun cause one of my friend from KL coming to malacca too, but make it 8th la, easier for everybody.

He's also a zth member

8th december??? you mean on friday nite???

8th or 9th....... anyone?????

i cant join la brother..cos i shifting my kl house,,, :( wua wua uwa uwa...
:(

too bad...im broke laa...cannot get out of kl until end of this month.

eh danny...that day i saw ur car at semabok...and also in front of ur shop. but i did not stop by coz shy lerrr....nice car ehh....

thteh86 be the organizer
kakakak,,
if i in melaka then just nice la,,i can be the organizer..

So tonight TT

there're 3 members now including me

just give me a call then 012-6123668 Teh

Venue: Limbongan Burger? Any suggestions?

1.) thteh86 + 2 more zth members
2.)

tomolo ?? 08 dec..?? at aiyoob..beside brother.. at malim jaya?? ok?? those who confirm pls sms me ok?
0128187402..!! thanks all