Magnetised Air flow

Originally posted by takumi86+Dec 13 2004, 14:41 -->
QUOTE (takumi86 @ Dec 13 2004, 14:41 )
--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Nov 19 2004, 17:26
surbo costed rm150.....but can diy with less than rm20....

hi ksgoh,

sorry!! kind a outdated, ;)
i'm wondering, here got DIY surbo??..
izzit the wan that done by khguan??
he using 2 DIY surbo (pc fan) rite!.. izzit??..
i'm using the "original surbo" cost me RM150!
pls clarify!! :)

:) :D [/b][/quote]
there is two type of "surbo"...one diy with same as surbo another PC fan are call air twister......

Few wira Se using diy surbo to over the elephant leg......... there will be a DIY session cunducting..day after X`mas

can anyone show me where to put these magnets on a kancil 850 stock??
issit placed at the air intake or??

Does this thing really work?I tried it and does not see any difference.I have put the hd magnet inside the air flow pipe.

guys, i came across this site which should be informative to all....enjoy

http://www.fuelsaving.info/

tired put the hdd magnet in my wira 1.5gli s-vdo. its work.... feel increase the low end torque....

i bet 95% is own feeling ...5% is it actually works .
fuel injection itself has a high pressure solenoid , even that it is magnetised , the solenoid itself will cancel off the magnetised effect .