7 hd only got 4 pcs magnets?? seanlee, u put 4 magents to ur air hose??
actually i got 14 hdd magnect...i dont put in al lar..Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 22 2004, 09:28
7 hd only got 4 pcs magnets?? seanlee, u put 4 magents to ur air hose??
Yes fren.........where is the KLANG shop area.......address of the shop n phone no.please? Would like to go there to have a look n choose the magnet....Originally posted by evan2000@Oct 19 2004, 10:17
hahaa the FC stabilised back due to u also get USED to the power liao mah...so.....press harder...hehee :lol:
But as the magnet thingy.....i bring up the topic before, that i know one shop in Klang they sell all sort of magnet....if want....we can get from them all together lah...cheaper mah
:D me got more then 10 hardisk..curi from Office..hahaOriginally posted by rollakid@Nov 26 2004, 00:13
Hard Disk Magnet is good enough... computer breakdown so easily nowadays i'm sure you have some or someone you know have some...
Originally posted by seanlee+Nov 26 2004, 01:55 -->
QUOTE (seanlee @ Nov 26 2004, 01:55 ) --QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Nov 26 2004, 00:13
Hard Disk Magnet is good enough... computer breakdown so easily nowadays i'm sure you have some or someone you know have some...
:D me got more then 10 hardisk..curi from Office..haha [/b][/quote] seanlee pijam some magnets from u ok :rolleyes: ;) |
hi ksgoh,Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 19 2004, 17:26
surbo costed rm150.....but can diy with less than rm20....