already twin surbo, no need magnet liao laa......give me the magnet as well.....:lol:
the magnet possible to stick at this area without any "tali"Originally posted by khguan@Nov 18 2004, 19:11
yep.. only one pc magnet.. when i open up de HDD one side is magnet.. another side is metal.. so i just use back de metal as de other side when i tie them at the rampipe..
now using both sides with magnets wan.. results also same... B)
lawrence, our WISE car don`t think have effect..coz our stupid ECU will retune backOriginally posted by lawrencelyl@Nov 19 2004, 22:11
erm... it depends on car... some car can feel the improvement... some can't... some a bit worse like my car... :P
i'm using 2 DIY surbo (pc fan).. together with de magnets... it works!! :lol:Originally posted by seanlee@Nov 19 2004, 00:15
MIne i don`t feel anything with my twin surbo in my WiSE, but will try to put 4 hdd magnet to max the result :D
Originally posted by seanlee+Nov 20 2004, 10:02 -->
QUOTE (seanlee @ Nov 20 2004, 10:02 ) --QuoteBegin-lawrencelyl
@Nov 19 2004, 22:11
erm... it depends on car... some car can feel the improvement... some can't... some a bit worse like my car... :P
lawrence, our WISE car don`t think have effect..coz our stupid ECU will retune back [/b][/quote] yalor... i also think so... the idling go up after i adjust to let more air coming in but then after a while, the idling go back to default... must be the Siemens ECU tune back... |
i think...khhuan,, try use diy srubo..will be better the air twister from pc fan,..and also you need to close the mc to gain more effect.Originally posted by khguan@Nov 20 2004, 16:12
yes.. me agree too!
nope....it tested by canken2 from satria club,Originally posted by rollakid@Nov 20 2004, 17:46
surbo and air twister don't work the same meh?
sorry fab..Originally posted by rollakid@Nov 21 2004, 00:40
so how they actually work? anybody care to briefly explain?
blame myself for making a stupid LAN setup at home now alot of website i can't visit if i go through an internet gateway, including www.surbo.net