logged in... but then suddenly logged out!

lekalo

Dear moderators,

I wish to highlight a problem that i frequently encounter concerning log-in and online status.

Even though I've logged in and browsing this very useful forum, sometimes find my self suddenly logged-out, causing some inconvenience when trying to post replies, etc.
Is this a problem wit the setting on my web browser? I'm using Mozilla Firefox 2.0.0.2.
Can you please advise on what I should do, as it's taking the enjoyment out of using ZTH.

Thanks so much!

Yours faithfully,
razlan

Good day,

I need more details please.

1. How if u use Internet Explorer ?
2. Is it only recently u have this matter ?
3. Any changes u have done into your computer ?
4. Have u tried with another computer ?

Explaining above request will ease the answer.

Thnx

Hi!
Thanks for replying.
I'll try answer your queries:
1. Internet Explorer very, very, very slow. Sometimes 10 minutes just to load a page. So that's why I'm not using IE. Give up already.
2. Maybe recently lah. Coz last time ok. I'm accessing the forum from office. Could it be the office server or network or whatever like that?
3. This is the office's computer. I don't make any changes lah...
4. Ummm, maybe I can try at home. But at home it's very slow, coz the PC very old.

Hope you can help. I donno maybe it's the Internet Settings or something.

I have problem similar to u when access from office sometimes, because its firewalled n behind proxy .. but my hse wit 1mbps is fine
:)