LinVPN.com - Bypass all block websites and throttling

All Other Stuff

LinVPN.com - Bypass all block websites and throttling

lkeong88

linkback to lowyat: LinVPN.com - Free trial - Affordable VPN service

Announcement: We have reached 50 users! Help us reach 100! When we reach 100 users every user gets a month free!

Signup or renew your account now (start today 25th January) and receive your second month at 50% off
First month RM15, Second month RM 7.50 so total RM22.50
Offer valid till 17th February (Chap Goh Meh)
Must pay 2 months at once.

Latest server in Fremont, California by HE.net!

Are you having slow connections?

Do you want to surf anonymously?

Do you want to hide you ip address?

Do you want to access blocked sites? (adult sites? facebook is going to be blocked :help: )

Do you want to access USA only content (Hulu.com, crunchyroll)?

Do you want to run your torrents without throttling from TMNet?

All our openvpn are fully routed means all your applications will show our IP instead your real IP. All your connections will be fully encrypted, even the ISP cannot check what you are doing.

We do not log your activities meaning nobody can trace anything back to you (have you heard the latest Copyright bill that is being discussed).

About
Linvpn is new Malaysia VPN provider, operated by me, linkeong, a medical student. Its established due to the demands I got from my friends. I have 6 years of experience with redhat linux based systems.

Terms And Conditions
Any Act of abuse, Denial of Service,DDOS or attempts to hack will result in account termination with no refund

1. Account sharing is prohibited as the cert and keys only allow 1 session at one time. (you can use it on multiple PC but only 1 can connect at 1 time)
2. Do not flood the server with multiple connections.
3. If you have any problems please contact me.
4. Beware of fake torrents and trackers. (check here: http://fenopy.com/fakefinder/)
5. No refund policy.
6. We're not responsible for your corrupted download (use a good bittorrent program - utorrent)
7. We're not responsible for slow speed due to low peers,seeders, and trackers problems
8. We're not responsible for slow speed due to by your routing and ISP.
9. Please ensure you're not behind any firewall like in your office, university that blocks the OpenVPN Port
10. Tested to work with Maxis Broadband but not with P1 Wimax and Celcom Broadband.
11. Please set your maximum global connections in any bittorrent client you use to 200. Too many connections have no benefits and may lead to service disruption.
12. If the VPN is down for more than 6 hours due to our faults, your subscription will be extended 1 day!

By subscribing, you are agreeing to our terms and conditions and fully understand it. There is no refund policy provided. If you are not clear, please ask before subscribing.

What's the difference between linvpn and all the other vpn providers?

There is a core difference in the way we set up our servers

Our servers are on different hardwares, with many "virtualized" nodes.

Each virtual node has their own IPs, operating system and controls. Whatever happens on this node will not affect the whole server. We only put 3 users on a node.

The advantage of this is, if there is a crash, hacking, software problems or people hogging the server its limited to that 1 single node while all the other nodes are unaffected. We will only go down if there is a hardware failure which is quite rare.

That is the reason why we have multiples nodes on multiple different physical servers. So you have protection from hardware and software crashes. We do have backup servers that will be up and running in the event any nodes goes down for more than 2 hours.

Currently our servers are located in Los Angeles, California, USA and Maidenhead, UK. There will be more choices of locations once there is demand. Europe servers are in the plan

Our servers can be used for surfing (web browsing), online games and bittorrents

We will isolate users who are gaming, surfing and torrent-ing. This will ensure that you get maximum speed for the price you are paying.

Our ping is around 250 ms.

So far we have 5 nodes available, will get more as it fills up

Before you signup, please go to speedtest.net, select a Location from the USA from the map, and run a speedtest. If your speeds are good then you are good to go, but if your speed is not up to expectation (or very slow - Lowyat.NET - Insanely Addictive Malaysia Forum then our services can't help you.

1 day trial package for those interested

Payment
Made via maybank, cimb or paypal. Please PM me for info

New price format. Member get member promotion! Get RM3/month for every user you refer. Commision is paid everytime they renew! So if you signup 5 users your account is basically free!

Surfing + Bittorrent Package RM15 per month / RM80 for 6 months / RM160 for 1 year!

Games and surfing RM15 per month / RM80 for 6 months / RM160 for 1 year!

Prices are only valid for streamyx users. Unifi users please pm me, I will make custom package. Sorry for inconveniences.

UK VPN are at different pricing

Hp number for contact : 0167705662

News 29th Dec: Shifted servers to LA, for lower pings. Now the pings are around 250ms
News 4th January: Price slash + new promotion! Netherlands and Germany servers coming very soon. Support forums coming very soon
News 7th January: Support Forums up at LinVPN Support Forums - Index
News 14th January : Website is up at LinVPN.com - Malaysia VPN Company
News 16th January : Support help desk almost done, ETA by today.
Helpdesk is at linvpn.com/help
News 20th January: Successfully Expanded to 5 nodes! Thanks for all the support