send SMS for free ! get it here for FREE!!!

All Other Stuff

send SMS for free ! get it here for FREE!!!

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
guys , those who wanted to send free sms using online server .
here is the webpage : sXXXsms.com.
go there and send until u siok .
if you want those programme download link , kindly leave down your email address , i will forward it one day when i am free .
save ur money RM3 , pack it as RM3 duit-raya , give it out to another kid .... to cheer up another kid . i will cheer u up with free sms webpage .

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
er ...
u see the box below , for UK&worldwide ... remember tick , plus , the number 012-2222333 must be insert as 6012-2222333

and for the files ... i also never open ... i dont bother , just forward only lor . use winzip unzip ... then the apa-apa ... i duno ... hehehe ...

New Car Tracking System

Dear taikor and sifu's

Would you guys spend about RM35-100 for monthly subscription fee for Mobile tracking system, that can trace your car real time location, speed, engine is On or OFF by login into Website or mobile device a.k.a PDA or handphone but with GPRS or 3G ler.. This is not a car alarm security system nor GSM alarm, this is new service like Captor but this has portal to view ur ride location with real time map, ur ride crusiing speed and i would...