Automotive technicians save lives with proper technical training

AGREE!!! how many able to join big company in high position?i can tell out ZERO! stop dreaming more.nowaday allof technician can learn their owm skill at any workshop.the different between got cert and no got cert just which company they able join.for example,for got cert holder,they can go to big company who lookin for staff who can read,write,speak basic english cuz all paper in english like 1)normal service 10k , 2) checking noisy undercarriage when driving on bumpy road 3) test drive 4) wash and vacuum etc. then for no got cert (maybe just SPM or below) they only able join outside workshop who are lookin hardworking,can learn fast (short of manpower),no mind to workin long hour over time,can working without cover(i mean outdoor shop or customer site for anywhere vehicle breakdown,dirty work,got tough body as outside workshop technician really cant know any happen on vehicle as example like 1) customer call in-"hey ah tong,can u send ur boy to my place checking my lorry,it cant start up.yesterday ok,but this morning cant.i dunno what happen on my lorry faster urgent!i want use my lorry to send part to my cusotmer this noon". okay so what u getiing from that short communication? I can the different just the company and place of workshop but salary of technician is same or base experience no on cert paper.some boss will asking Q&A during interview too and some askin u do out the HAND-ON out,they want know r u bullshit or really experience for asking higher pay rm3-4k.
AFter hearing my real story,u still think paper can help u gettin better pay or u really need kungfu(experience) first.I know all of story cuz i am technician too(now technical executive) since i graduted from automotive course from local college.got cert no mean u r sifu as i know all of friend form any place some work big company bmw,mer benz.audi.volv,proton,umw toyota,nissan,naza,honda etc...and some form outside workshop servicing end high car,and some service car like (nasi campur)i can tellu some of them from outside workshop got earn higher than mine and more experience than me.Technician job is good just need some luck to hit out to bloom!
From new tech,learn more and new technology vehicle as i always remember myself too "we never too old to learn if we got heart to learn" GOOD LUCK!!! cheeer