hahahahahahah, bomba paip woh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kasi taruk je zooo, LKW deserves it!!Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 18 2005, 10:30
everywhere oso money sucker...every other using straw to suck LKW use itu bomba punya paip...hahahahah
hahahahahahah, bomba paip woh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kasi taruk je zooo, LKW deserves it!!Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 18 2005, 10:30
everywhere oso money sucker...every other using straw to suck LKW use itu bomba punya paip...hahahahah
sell more than 240 can untung somemore!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAOriginally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 18 2005, 10:42
i think since i have to pay for the gym i took somethinng bring it home seel in on ZTH la....
basically its a stolen item la...muahahahahah
to get back the rm240
wah like that LKW con ppl..... Thats why LKW "Lekas Kira Wang"Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 18 2005, 10:30
the other was ok but paying for unessaserry things like GYM shall not make it compulsary.... people will pay if they think they want it... RM60 is considered cheap for GYM somemore complete set GYM equipment...... but now if u dun use the GYM then u are paying for nothing.Originally posted by koolspyda@Feb 18 2005, 11:35
inmagine if the fees is written like this :-
pay RMXXXXXXX includes usage of gym, library/research centre/ etc
or
pay RMXXX for fees
-RMXX for gym
-RMX for library/research centre
-RMX for etc / blah blah
being transparent or not specific but all into one lump.
if LKW never existed, would you pay $$$$$ to study overseas? rental of home, food, tuition fees etc???
I'm no supporter of LKW nor anti LKW. My views is that LKW academy or whatever you call it is "positioned" (or at least trying to) to be a premier academy within this region. much like if you pay XXXX for renowned "san francisco school of arts"
I could never afford to study overseas nor afford the fees at any premier design school then (LKW never even existed then) . But steely determination to succeed and being level headed accounts a big forte for me to stay ahead of others.
But heck, i was told by those who know/encountered him in person; you either like or be malevolent of him.
hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: 3 times.... if no pee.... then beat aeroplane ahhhhh hahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by zero4@Feb 18 2005, 12:41
and it is compulsary that each students must go toilet 3 times a day
cool.... what ur college covers? does it have e&e which covers micro pix controllers?Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Feb 18 2005, 13:26
hahaha, 4 my views,i think 1 giv n 1 take,i mean sum1 offer u sumthing then u muz b think kfuly b4 u accept it,juz dun regret :)
neway who anti lkw come 2 my college,smaller than lkw but all lec n student damn frenly :D
MSC International College (under PRIME GROUP OF COLLEGES,SEGi GROUP OF EDUCATION)
Originally posted by mxsteven+Feb 18 2005, 13:35 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Feb 18 2005, 13:35 ) --QuoteBegin-sotplugDESIGNER
@Feb 18 2005, 13:26
hahaha, 4 my views,i think 1 giv n 1 take,i mean sum1 offer u sumthing then u muz b think kfuly b4 u accept it,juz dun regret :)
neway who anti lkw come 2 my college,smaller than lkw but all lec n student damn frenly :D
MSC International College (under PRIME GROUP OF COLLEGES,SEGi GROUP OF EDUCATION)
cool.... what ur college covers? does it have e&e which covers micro pix controllers? [/b][/quote] dun understand wat r u toking bout woh :unsure: |
Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER+Feb 18 2005, 13:46 -->
QUOTE (sotplugDESIGNER @ Feb 18 2005, 13:46 ) Originally posted by mxsteven@Feb 18 2005, 13:35
--QuoteBegin-sotplugDESIGNER
@Feb 18 2005, 13:26
cool.... what ur college covers? does it have e&e which covers micro pix controllers?
dun understand wat r u toking bout woh :unsure: [/b][/quote] opppppsss sorry wrong channel hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: i thought it was a engineering college but found out it is a multimedia hehehe E&E= electrical and electronics... microcontroller can be found in ur car ECU. thats is what i wanna 2 further my study.... now i can repair ECU but not all kind... certain only.... thats my hobby include modding cars and ICE. |
hehehehe....... wat will be the title?Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 18 2005, 16:34
i totally support u guys man.. say it wutever u wan.. post it at news paper... :ph34r:
if he did he still look ugly dude...hahahahaOriginally posted by 20vturbo@Feb 18 2005, 11:16
zoohaleevtec,
haiya,no need to complain maaa..just exercise a bit..so you'll look fit..marilah bersenam..anyway,does this tan sri LKW exercise?