LIM KOK WING

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 149
  • Views 11K
latest new today i pay my fees and they ask me to pay 240...

i say i would not pay for it...

and the busary keep quiet...and tell me there's really a lot of student piss off about this and never pay...

what they gonna do is they let it be...

and if managment ask u to pay by a week after today u must pay

IF NOT UR Certificate will not be given....and also ur DIPLOMA AND DEGREE

and if u dont pay the LECTURER will have the RIGHTS to not allow u to go to class...

and if u go...they will HALAU u...

chibai ka ni nia ma chau hai....

i hope this thing came out in newspaper soon if not they will do this and student will suffer...

same goes here....heheheheee

let them do it.......babi nyer tan sri......he thought he used to be pak lah treasurer he tot he ahe law aledi kaa....hehehehee. ....taknak bagi my diploma and degree he can keep it plus the next letter from my lawyer....... ill sue him and make lim kok wing university college mine.....hehehehehhheee......what should i name it.......Saga Continue university....no....too corky.....SureRock university...yeah thats right....first project....ask the student to design new front bumper for my saga....hahahahahaaa.....

anyway...where is our student union ah..??

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Feb 18 2005, 19:38
same goes here....heheheheee

let them do it.......babi nyer tan sri......he thought he used to be pak lah treasurer he tot he ahe law aledi kaa....hehehehee. ....taknak bagi my diploma and degree he can keep it plus the next letter from my lawyer....... ill sue him and make lim kok wing university college mine.....hehehehehhheee......what should i name it.......Saga Continue university....no....too corky.....SureRock university...yeah thats right....first project....ask the student to design new front bumper for my saga....hahahahahaaa.....

anyway...where is our student union ah..??
hahahahahaha....... SCU Saga Continues Uni hahahahaha.....not ICU ahhhh....

i totally support even i did not study there....coz i study RHU Rumah Halaman University. :lol: :lol: :lol:

wut kinda uni is this la.. memalukan sial!!! be shame of LKW.. i tot this coll/uni is damn famous n produce skillfull students.. n now they also suck money!!

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 18 2005, 20:55
wut kinda uni is this la.. memalukan sial!!! be shame of LKW.. i tot this coll/uni is damn famous n produce skillfull students.. n now they also suck money!!
errr...produce skillfull students & sucking money is 2 diffrent thing..don't u think? hahaha

Originally posted by FTO+Feb 18 2005, 21:32 -->
QUOTE (FTO @ Feb 18 2005, 21:32 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Feb 18 2005, 20:55

errr...produce skillfull students & sucking money is 2 diffrent thing..don't u think? hahaha [/b][/quote]
ahahha.. can link it up also.. last time ppl pay for them to transform them to become skillfull n creative.. now he take advantage... he wan more!! blardy ugly MONSTER! ahehehe :lol:

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 19 2005, 00:46
mogok??...

mogok buat apa dah bayar yuran...muahahaha
if got mogok..
tell me and pm me
i will go

i wont let this kind of stuff happen

i will pretend as student of cock Weng

lim kok weng at putra/cyber jaya?

heard the students there like to langgar pokok wan wor while driving. true ?

lkw student love to langar everything...like me iam waiting for the right moment for tan sri muahahahahaa...

theres one corner where ppl like to crash their car.....donno laaa....at the same spot everytime......must be "sumething" there laaaaa......wanna ask tan sri to call bomoh and clear the area takut he charge us pulak...hehehhehee

bomoh i think also tak jadi...... just put a stone with Tan Sri face on it hahahaha that will makes diffrence....

i think tan sri himself a bomoh la...

he love black so much...for sure he worship the devil one

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 19 2005, 10:33
i think tan sri himself a bomoh la...

he love black so much...for sure he worship the devil one
black magic hahaha :lol:

first time i went to lkw cyberjaya i said to myself wahlau this guy is dem rich one leh... can built beautiful uni like this hahahaha... but anyway, typical businessman like this oppressing students summore will suffer later in his life..trust me.by that time money cant buy everything.

Why dont you go to Biro MCA and makes official complaint to Micheal Chong? Effective I think.And yeah, Malay Mail loves this kind of story.

Originally posted by EG8@Feb 19 2005, 11:15
first time i went to lkw cyberjaya i said to myself wahlau this guy is dem rich one leh... can built beautiful uni like this hahahaha... but anyway, typical businessman like this oppressing students summore will suffer later in his life..trust me.by that time money cant buy everything.

Why dont you go to Biro MCA and makes official complaint to Micheal Chong? Effective I think.And yeah, Malay Mail loves this kind of story.
yaya fully support,here's the contact # ,real 1 oh!!! ;)

03-21618044 Miss How (contact person)

Originally posted by sonictheory@Feb 18 2005, 00:16
am interested in design...and been considered before to enter LKW..but after do some research...all the student complaining about the management..lol...wat parking also need money lah all this...then now if u give me free course i also duwan go...somemore cyberjaya road so SPOOKY...since so many death in accident there... :huh: prefer go TOA...or others...
TOA is good.... ;)
no extra cost since i've been there