Braless order at school

Alright...I'll start the ball rolling again.

Speaking of balls, who's got their testicles checked by a nurse in primary school, forgot which year it was, but there was definitely a year where all the boys and girls lined up to get fondled by some horny doctors and nurses.

You cannot possibly imagine the number of ideas the lads thought of to try and have a peek at the girls cubicle.

i remember!

i was 12 and i was studying in Ipoh.
some doctors and nurses came over and herded us group by group into the... library i think. Small school (dad got transfered)

some nurses dragged me over to the bed and started giggling and asked me to strip waist down.
man was i shy... LOL
they keep wanting to pull my pants and me pulling it back up!

if ONLY it was now, i'd let them do what they like LOLOLOL

Ermm...mate, them nurses aren't exactly like the ones in the porn you watch.

Actually they're probably checking if you're "growing up" properly. For boys, they'll check your family jewels and for girls maybe their breast development and something else? Any girls care to elaborate :biggrin:

simonchangwaimun said:
jejak kasih ur ass!
hahhaha
i from cheras
my primary school i SK bandar tun razak (1)
and i'm 1984
not same same wan...
eh ninja_iga,leaving behind souveniers...or u ask her leave behind?
LANSI!!!
wahahahahhahaha
aku pun nak...
alien: ur siggie hoh...ma press brake loh...
cruise control ma offloh

then that makes 2 girls with the same name being infamous for the same thing :_:

I think my balls being touch by the nurse when i'm standard 2 woh.

Not all nurse look like rafidah, at least those trainee nurse are not.

soulseaker said:
I think my balls being touch by the nurse when i'm standard 2 woh.

Not all nurse look like rafidah, at least those trainee nurse are not.

not yet kua :_:

rafidah...
man.. mou wai hao d..
i was thinkin..
http://imageserver1.textamerica.com/user.images.x/52/IMG_461352/_0327/TZ200327095856746.jpg

let me know if u think tis is inappropriate

Sure or not but i dont think goverment hospital got this kind of nurse.

Last time when i visit my grandma in @$$unt@ the nurse there is almost like this but now dont know where they all have gone too.

wah....if like the nurses look like this ah...i would not mind being checked by them every day........ ha ha ha ha ..........

If they look like that they won't be working as a nurse, ok. Unless you go to some blood suckingly expensive private hospital.

si|verfish said:
If they look like that they won't be working as a nurse, ok. Unless you go to some blood suckingly expensive private hospital.

wat would they work as then? :mouth_closed:

alien said:
wat would they work as then? :mouth_closed:
Sure ain't nurses.

Personal nurses for very rich assholes maybe? Porn stars? Models? Enter into the countless and pointless beauty pageants? Get married with some idiot boyfriend? Who knows.

si|verfish said:
Sure ain't nurses.

Personal nurses for very rich assholes maybe? Porn stars? Models? Enter into the countless and pointless beauty pageants? Get married with some idiot boyfriend? Who knows.

boring lah always like this :confused_smile:

Seraph said:
boring lah always like this :confused_smile:

went into showbiz.. entered beauty pageants.. then the organiser asked her to sleep with him, she refuse, he forced himself, her boyfren showed up, belasah the guy, organiser pissed, called back up, gangsters went to the boyfren's place and thrashed it, throw him into the sea, the gal cried and begged..
gangsters gang rape her and then (fill in the blanks)....

..u want lidet? :X-: