Braless order at school

si|verfish said:
Sure ain't nurses.

Personal nurses for very rich assholes maybe? Porn stars? Models? Enter into the countless and pointless beauty pageants? Get married with some idiot boyfriend? Who knows.

mayb not nurse leh!!those gro or pro, they wear nurse uniform in those so call night club ma!!those hamsap fella act sick and the so call nurse feed them eat medicine ar, check bloood pressure and the rest let u all think and imagine hehe:X-:

alien said:
went into showbiz.. entered beauty pageants.. then the organiser asked her to sleep with him, she refuse, he forced himself, her boyfren showed up, belasah the guy, organiser pissed, called back up, gangsters went to the boyfren's place and thrashed it, throw him into the sea, the gal cried and begged..
gangsters gang rape her and then (fill in the blanks)....

..u want lidet? :X-:

continue story....

and then after kena rape nobody help her. go to police station they rape and lock her up so can do it again the next day. but an old lawyer so happen to be there and saw this, his name is Mr. lawyer-alien. he save her, sue the gangsters and police station for rape. but the girl pregnant liao but dunno which fella is the father, nevermind, rich oredi coz sue so many people but all settle out of court.

the police and gangsters pakat to belasah the lawyer and also throw him into the sea. then rape the girl again for fun. :_:

picture speaks a thousand words.. great great..

ei... u miss out one part.. why the lawyer so good. din rape her??:_:

alien said:
cis.. seraph u..
gloss, u lagi teruk..
-.-"

i wanna say the lawyer gay but i didn't also.
err....mebbe the lawyer is thinking only of the money he get from the girl when she rich oredi after sue them but then got killed before anything can happen :angel_smile:

~TOO LATEEEE..
im still pissed..
hahaha...
anyway.. back to the thread la..
gettin out of topic d..