.::poll::.

kRiminaLz

my poll
Question: How much horse power would you consider being proud of?

A. Horse Power, what's that, I don't think my honda has that?
B. <220 HP
C. <280 HP
D. <340 HP
E. <450 HP
F. <500 HP plus...

*source car domain.. hehe.. :D

280hp
500hp is too much for ur car to handle..i've seen Z that has 1000hp crash in to a plate of rojak..which was going at 300km/h and the tyre blew

"B" would be jez nice...above than i think me and my car cant handle it. I guess with my current setup, ill be "floating" like a boat all the way!

My aim is to get D section.. but it's merely around B now I guess.. :P

well... as long as it's front wheel drive... It's dangerous and reckless

if it's more than 380BHP right?

i go for B ..stock standard ma... no need so much power....

once i finish running in i hope to get "D" at the crank.

if dun have i go papaya farm look for D cup... :lol:

Originally posted by gti88@Dec 13 2004, 13:02
( A )
:blink:

i want b.220hp. daily driver hp too big no use also. not to mention my driving sux big time too much power to handle. 150hp atw is my target now.